Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 10, 2014
i have i nice stay at waterfront hotel

close too airport good food and nice and clean
10
My stay was very good after i flight from thailand via manila
Report this review
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2014
i have i nice time at waterfronthotel

this hotel have high standard and close too the airport
9.7
i stay in the deluxe suite room and the room was very nice this hotel have high standard
Report this review
Rogelio F. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
NIce hotel easy access to airport

clean and comfortable rooms...nice staff...close to airport
8.7
The room was nice and comfortable and right across from the airport. Pleasant staff too!
Report this review
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7.7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Report this review
Gilles B. Couples France, April 6, 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8.3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Report this review
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
cozy, enjoyable, contented

walking distance to the airport, good food, nice and comfortable room
7.7
it was ok. we just stayed in the room as shopping malls are so far away from the hotel. but we were relaxed and there was no need to rush to get to the airport.
Report this review
Steffen Z. Families with young children Germany, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.

Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
8.3
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Report this review
Gerald G. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4.7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Report this review
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
very nice hotel

location ,food, pool
10
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04