Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
convenience

proximity to the airport
8
this hotel is always my primary choice whenever in transit from cebu...
Hotel Feature Tip: proximity to the airport, it is only 5 min...don't need to get up dawn for early flights...
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
excellent location next to airport

good clean large size rooms
8.7
this hotel is getting a bit old - however - very clean - staff helpful - definetely recommend for a few days to relax or before leaving as its location is next to airport ( walking distance )
Hotel Feature Tip: dont buy anything from mini bar as its extremely expensive
Charmaine Z. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice room, good breakfast but...

Nice room, good breakfast, close to the airport
7
I like the room--it looks nice. The problem is the shower did not work and when it did, the bath tub got clogged. Luckily, we only stayed for the night. The breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. Love that it comes with the room. The only reason I got this hotel is we have a flight first thing in the morning the next day. It's literally right across the airport. We just walked to the airport the next day. I like that it's convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you just want to stay for one night and want the convenience in going to the airport, stay at this hotel.
Evelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
The hotel is old but accessible for travellers

near to airport
9
Personnel have pleasing personalities and attentive to customers' requests, hotel is clean. Commendable for transient travelers.
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2012
Luxurious hotel at a very reasonable price.

Right next to airport - a few minutes walk.
8.7
The room we stayed in was fabulous! Two corridors which led to separate lounge, bedroom and bathroom. The upside of the hotel is that it is within walking distance of the airport. You won't need to stress with taxis to get to the airport if you're leaving very early or very late. The downside is that the hotel has few shops so there is not many snacks and other foodstuffs to buy there. Only some crisps and juices, etc. the hotel food is okay. Although I wouldn't say it is that cheap. Also, don't arrive too early for check in! You'll be fined!
Travel tip: Don't arrive too early for check-in as you'll have to at a fine!
Bora M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Nice Location, ok food

Walking distance from the airport
6.3
We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon. We spent few hours playing in Casino (connected) while waiting for room service to clean up the room. It is an old hotel. Rooms are not clean, but ok with the price. Service reps. were helpful and we will use the hotel again when we are back in Cebu.
Donna M. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
great location, great room!

the room was superb and the buffet breakfast that came with the package
8.3
took a few minutes to check in as the room wasn't available yet. however, the deluxe suite has spacious living room with its own lcd tv and so was the king-size bedroom. towels were missing in the huge bathroom but the housekeeping immediately brought them soon after i called. the entrance of the hotel wasn't attractive as you have to go through what looks like the parking area, but other than that, it was overall a pleasant stay for me.
Janet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
The most convenient hotel for the airport.

Within a few minutes walking distance of the airport.
3.7
Stayed at the Waterfront Hotel as we arrived after midnight. It was raining and I was delighted to see that the hotel is literally across the road from the airport. Swift check-in. Rooms very large and comfortable. Breakfast buffet very limited for vegetarians. This hotel is perfect for anyone with late or early flights from the airport.
Soon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
good location

location, breakfast
5.7
The locaion was good because it is just in front of the airport. Except that, there was nothing special. The room was not clean. It was smelly as well.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
great, big, nice hotel

foods,service,entertainment
10
we love it.. during our stay everything is perfect.. the staff are so kind.. the room is so nice and big... we are very comfortable.. very nice!!!!!
Travel tip: if your from a very long travel.. you should stay in this hotel near from the airport so you can rest well.. and no hustle...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01