or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good hotel but a little expensive for the area

Clean, 1 minute from airport, nice rooms
6.7
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Walking distance from the airport
10
The room was great , was like having a 1 bedrooom apartment , both rooms had big flat screen TV's with cable . Great buffet for breakfast , lunch and dinner . All the people that work there were very nice , I have many new friends now and I'm planning on going back there soon :)
Johann O. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Paying for location

Close to airport
5.7
We stayed at the Waterfront Airport hotel because it's right across the street from the airport and we had a very short layover in Cebu. but found Waterfront to be inferior in service, food and amenities. Essentially, you're paying for the location and a clean and a more than sufficient hotel. I would stay here again if I wanted to to be close to the airport but if you're willing to stand an hour commute to the airoport, you'll find better deals in Cebu City.
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
the room are ok most of the building too old .

near to airport,casino and entertainment and staff service
7
its ok except the building too old need renovation.
Devie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Easy access to and from the airport

Easy airport access, Wide variety of breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Terry G. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
Not good

close to airport
4.3
The food was cold most of the the time and 22% tax on it, Will never go there again
Eliza S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
Near at the airport....and I WON at the Casino!

Casino, and service!
8.3
I'm happy to stay here every time I'm in Cebu. It's very near at the airport and no need to rich every time your on your way back home. The Korean resto inside the hotel serves the best macarel. And at the lobby they have sugar free carrot cake wich are best also for dieters like me. Casino is located inside he hotel. After a busy day, you can relax and snap your chance to win in there slot machines. Overall, I Love this otl and I will come back again!
Frank H. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
high class establishment

the dining
9
the rooms were fully functional and clean.the location was extremely handy on check out day.nothing at all to complain about here
Rudy B. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2013
Locationwise is ok

Staff
4.3
Am sorry but this is the WORST Hotel I've experienced, everything is old & the worst part are the toilet, a HOTEL w/o bidet or at least a spray hose, you need to walk all the way through the bath tub. We requested for a additional bed & gave us a bed that is fully smilling (damage) w/ a load of stain! We cannot imagine it's called a HOTEL, the only ood part is accessible to airport that's it.
Yoshiki T. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2013
よい

良い
6
i think very good and great for me. i think if i go there ,i will stay this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06