or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Old but ok.

It's an old airport hotel but kept fairly maintained.
6.3
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
excellent staff

staff, pool , lobby
8.7
Very nice
Jane G. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
good location. nice staff. room is clean and tidy

food. location.people
8
very good stay with my mother and sister
Vera W. Couples Austria, March 16, 2015
Good hotel at Airport

Rooms staff Location to Airport
9
Very good
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
Very nice stay in conveniently located hotel. Attentive staff, would stay again when next in Cebu.
Nidhal S. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
great hotel! at airport, great for 2-3 day stay!

Food! breakfast was great for price! UNO...yummy....great food and very nice staff!
10
I loved it! great breakfast and the people are all very nice and no complaints....I actually thought it would let me down..it did not! for the price! worth it and wish I could have stayed another night! Trust me....go and enjoy. US Army Retired!
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Airport Location

Location near airport. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
7.7
If need to be near Mactan airport it is the best since right next to airport.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Christne C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Great hotel

Large outdoor pool, lovely traditional rooms, friendly staff
9.7
My stay was extremely comfortable. Arrived after 16 hours flying and the staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was a gift, being able to get a lounge bed and have a relaxing swim and rest was an added bonus. The hotel is 50peso cab ride to the local mall was really handy as I was heading south to Oslob the following morning. The buffet dinner looked amazing and very well priced. Buffet breakfast was great.
Molly Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, effective staff, good room
8
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03