Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2125)
Sort by:
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Excellent location

Features of the hotel
9
It was excellent hotel and very near to the international airport by just walking distance. Very clean, spacious room, nice lobby, excellent staff, nice sightseeing, just 1 ride going to the city proper. I would recommend to everyone to stay in this excellent hotel.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but no counter for local tours

It's quiet but no shuttle service to town
6.7
Quite like the atmosphere but the gym and other facilities are old and jadded. Moreover besides the hotel outlets there is nothing to explore around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There are plenty of shopping in SM and Araza shopping centre
Ray E. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
Great Hotel

right beside the airport
8.3
Clean and friendly close to mall and resturants in Lapu Lapu
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Its Great

A short walk form the airport
7.7
this hotel is a good value. its a short walk from the airport and the nightclub and casino are fun.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Great hotel

Walking distance from the airport
8
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Very Good for the purpose of my trip

Walking distance from the airport
8
Karl I. Couples Norway, December 1, 2012
Nice hotell and very good service

Very near too the airport at Mactan
8.3
I like our stay at this hotell very mutch- Have used this hotell many times when i arrived from abroud. Very nice location near too the airport.Nice breakfast buffet.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
Very comfortable

Room was big and clean
9.3
They check if we have everything we want in the room.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Great Hotel . Service excellent

Being met at the Airport. Help with the luggage. Nice rooms.
10
The only comment against the Hotel was that it would be good if there was someone to met us at the Internationl flights as well as the domestic. Other than that we were very happy with the service we were given. I think this is the second or third time we stayed with you and we will continue to stay with you next time. Thank you
Lady G. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Elegant place to stay

Cozy, quiet and relaxing
9.7
We stayed here the last night before going back to Manila since it is beside the airport. It was a good idea since we were at the city for a few days first. By staying here, we dont have to worry about traffic going to the airport and also enjoy the sightseeing in Mactan. The hotel is very lovely. It has big rooms and bed. The service is good and the amenities are perfect. The only negative thing is their wifi is quite slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03