or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great location and excellent service with a smile

As it's strategically located a few meters from the airport,that's the first things i like to stay. All the staff are friendly well dress and hospitable.
8.3
we just stay for one night there, but we enjoyed very much roaming around. went to casino and the pool too.this is a great hotel with service that is unsurpassed. the staff is incredible and you are pampered from the moment you arrive. the rooms are large enough that you are not bumping into things when you move around and they are clean and stocked with amenities. awesome experience.
Travel tip: Travelling tips: If your lookin for hotel near the airport this is the best place to relax and live for a while.
Preben C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
close to airport

close to airport, big room, nice food
7.3
My wife was pregnant and felt dizzy in the lobby and laid down on a sofa in a far area. She was requested to sit up or get out
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Handy for the airport.
7.3
The Waterfront Airport Hotel is great for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day, it is literally just across the road from the airport. The hotel itself is large and well maintained but is now looking a little dated. Neverless the rooms are big and clean with all the facilities of a hotel in this class. My ipad would not pick up the wi-fi in my room but 2 rooms down the corridor and the reception was fine, so, if you need it, ask for a room with good wi-fi coverage.
Restaurant Tip: Not really possible to walk anywhere outside the hotel, but take a taxi less than 1 mile to the end of airport road and you will find restaurants, a shopping mall and a bar!
Edwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
Comfortable stay, accommodating staff

Friendly staff, well-maintained place, convenient location from airport
9.7
I arrived from a late night flight, and the hotel is just a few steps away, no need to take the cab.
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2012
Great Hotel, great price, excellent facilities.

Location and food.
9
The hotel has very good location and great for business traveler. The price is ok and the food is very good. The facilities are great and rooms, bathrooms are clean. There is ample toiletries. The only thing I noticed is the slow service for check out. I already called the front desk for a bell boy and finally had to go down with the luggage myself. Upon reaching the front, they sent someone to check if I touched anything from the mini bar which took another 10 minutes. After that, it was the time I was actually able to check out.
Gigs P. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
friendly service in an ideal location

friendly and helpful staff, good food
8.3
Had a great overnight stay. Breakfast food was good, room was clean as well as the toilet and bath which was spacious. I especially liked that the hotel staff were very friendly.
Mark H. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
It was good! Very to airport

Close to airport and food was fantastic!
8.3
Fair value hotel and accessible to all! The food was just great!
Ray B. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Nice clean hotel with excellent service.

Good location peaceful and quiet
9
When I arrived I did not get the room I had reserved but they upgraded me to a huge suite for the same price. I was amazed at how huge this suite was and how clean. It was next to the airport but I didn't hear one plane taking off. So good soundproofing. Has a casino attached if you like to gamble. Really nice resturant and bar. Also many taxis coming and going so easily can catch a ride to anywhere you want. Recommend highly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far from the monuments and old churches in Lapu-Lapu and Cebu City. Night life is not so far either.
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Location next to Airport

Good Breakfast. Next to airport. Very helpful staff
8.3
Selected this hotel because it's close to the airport and needed to use it as a base to attend for some business meetings. Worried about potential aircraft noise but the rooms are well insulated and can't engine noise even though my room faced the airport directly. The hotel has seen better days but it's still able to offer a good deal. There's a casino and a pool but didn't have time to check those out. Room is large and the bathroom is huge but a bit tired. The Radisson Blue looks very nice but that's in the city itself. So for this area, Waterfront seems to be good value for money. Getting a taxi is no problem at all. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Takes about 20-30 mins to go from hotel to Cebu City, and about 15-20 mins from hotel to the resort hotels like Shangri-La etc. Wouldn't mind staying here again on next trip.
Jasel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Spacious with accommodating staff

Near the airport
7.7
hotel is spacious and staff are accommodating, but the carpet in the corridors are smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02