or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Good quality hotel

walking distance to the airport
9.3
we are regular guests here while in cebu, we always find it is a very good and well run hotel
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
Friendly staff and tiny rooms

casino in the hotel
7
The rooms need better selection on agoda as you book a executive suite and find out that there are four different types of executive suites. Only one choice from agoda. I was pleased with the staff as they assisted me in getting the room i desired. Just with there was less of a hassel. I would and do recommend this hotel based on my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel gift shop has the best prices for Beer.
Danny R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
very nice hotel close to airport and shoping mall

walking distance to airport
10
our room was very comfortable, king size bed flat screen tv and plenty of hot water. breakfast buffet is delicious but stay away from dinner buffet, delicious but expensive, order from menu. the exercise room is a good place to work off stress or work up a good appetite.
David R. Business travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
Great hotel and close to the airport.

Close to malls...airport is right at the door.
10
Good clean rooms...good food....and is right on the airport...but SUPER QUIET in the rooms.
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
convenience

proximity to the airport
8
this hotel is always my primary choice whenever in transit from cebu...
Hotel Feature Tip: proximity to the airport, it is only 5 min...don't need to get up dawn for early flights...
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
excellent location next to airport

good clean large size rooms
8.7
this hotel is getting a bit old - however - very clean - staff helpful - definetely recommend for a few days to relax or before leaving as its location is next to airport ( walking distance )
Hotel Feature Tip: dont buy anything from mini bar as its extremely expensive
Charmaine Z. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice room, good breakfast but...

Nice room, good breakfast, close to the airport
7
I like the room--it looks nice. The problem is the shower did not work and when it did, the bath tub got clogged. Luckily, we only stayed for the night. The breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. Love that it comes with the room. The only reason I got this hotel is we have a flight first thing in the morning the next day. It's literally right across the airport. We just walked to the airport the next day. I like that it's convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you just want to stay for one night and want the convenience in going to the airport, stay at this hotel.
Evelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
The hotel is old but accessible for travellers

near to airport
9
Personnel have pleasing personalities and attentive to customers' requests, hotel is clean. Commendable for transient travelers.
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2012
Luxurious hotel at a very reasonable price.

Right next to airport - a few minutes walk.
8.7
The room we stayed in was fabulous! Two corridors which led to separate lounge, bedroom and bathroom. The upside of the hotel is that it is within walking distance of the airport. You won't need to stress with taxis to get to the airport if you're leaving very early or very late. The downside is that the hotel has few shops so there is not many snacks and other foodstuffs to buy there. Only some crisps and juices, etc. the hotel food is okay. Although I wouldn't say it is that cheap. Also, don't arrive too early for check in! You'll be fined!
Travel tip: Don't arrive too early for check-in as you'll have to at a fine!
Bora M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Nice Location, ok food

Walking distance from the airport
6.3
We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon. We spent few hours playing in Casino (connected) while waiting for room service to clean up the room. It is an old hotel. Rooms are not clean, but ok with the price. Service reps. were helpful and we will use the hotel again when we are back in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04