or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Gerard S. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
good location next to airport

clean and efficient
7
hotel is adjacent to airport; no taxi necessary; rooms clean and well appointed; staff a bit cold but efficient; meals a bit too expensive;
Richard D. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice and clean

Clean and good food and next to airport
8
TV did not work and called in to desk, 18 hours later still no one came to fix. Also toilet seat was broken off. Also toilet leaked water from the back side all over floor..no one came to fix. But was clean and people nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right next to airport...very convenient
Angelie C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
great location

walking distance from the airport
9
great location. very easy for solo travelers because hotel is just across the airport. staffs are very accommodating. .
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi connection inside hotel room.
Milton K. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
nice hotel

very clean
8
I was satisfied, the room was clean and staff was friendly.
Yngve S. Couples Norway, November 9, 2012
Missed opportunity

Possiby lost an opportunity
8.3
Due to a mixup with daylight savings time I lost my flight, so no stay this time, but from what I've heard it's a good hotel...
Leong W. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great location. Next to airport

Location
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I chose this hotel as it is near to airport and customer plant. The one thing bad about this hotel is the small gym and no threadmill! Other than that, hotel is reasonable enough for return stay.
Cecile Z. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
it was so cool and good location

the rooms.,
9
i like so much of my 1 night stay at the hotel,.and easier for me to go to my destination..
Hotel Feature Tip: i would rather recommend this hotel which u will enjoy the facilities in the rooms,good location for travelers going by plane..
Rose N. Couples Germany, November 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel near the airport.

fantastic hotel!
9.3
It was fantastic to stay in Waterfront, i love it! The pool is very nice and the location is just walking distance from the airport but we didnt hear any noise in the room. Breakfast was delicious. I really recommend this hotel! We enjoyed the Casino as well ;)
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Very Nice!!

Swimming Pool
9.3
very nice, big, comfortable rooms. nice beds. friendly and prompt staff. excellent breakfast. well worth the money.
Susana D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
'great breakfast lasts til lunch'

Spa & Casino
8.7
good to stay, nice foods, nice bed, cool aircon, large comfort room, but their comfort rooms has no hose bibb or either pail with "tabo" to make us more comfortable in using toilet,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01