or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2478 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2478)
Sort by:
Keun Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
very good close to airport. very comportable acces

access airport nightlife food
6.3
it was very comportable hotel. i must stay there again
Mark O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Excellent location to Airport

Close to airport, big clean rooms and fiendly staff
9
We only stay here for the convenience of location to airport. Rooms big and clean and staff always friendly and helpful.
Gregory S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Disappointing this time

I usually stay at this hotel when I depart Cebu because of the close proximity to the international airport . The hotel is directly opposite the airport . It has a nice swimming pool, spa and casino.
6
The service is usually good but last time I stayed I was disappointed for the following reasons. I tried to get a late check out at one thirty pm but couldn't and it was even difficult to get it extended to one pm even though i was a regular customer.But my card expired at 11.30 am and I was locked out of my room with my bags still in there. The staff weren't to helpful in assisting either. Also when I arrived the room still wasn't ready at 3 pm when I checked in although I requested an early check in. The room had no water or towels so I had to wait for these. The breakfast was reasonable and the restaurant staff very friendly and helpful.
Jamin B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
easy in and out from airport, very relaxed

Casino, airport, service
8.7
Judith N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
good location and nice room

friendly staff, affordable and safe for small kids
8.7
Judith N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
nice and cozy

friendly staff, affordable and safe for small kids
6.7
I was impressed with their rooms and the staff were very attentive with our needs.
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Perfectly located to airport, hassle free.

Location to airport, great breakfast, great staff
8.7
Will definitely stay at this hotel again. The close proximity to airport meant no panicking about getting to flight in time, in case of heavy traffic. Staff were very attentive, English very good, food fantastic.
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
Taking Long during check in

Near Airport, Affordable, and private
5.3
It is a convenient hotel for business customer and a quite environment with nice swimming pool.
Jane C. Families with older children Canada, May 26, 2013
comfortable and easy access to the airport.

clean and staff are courteous and helpful
9.7
Matthew D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable convienient position

Clean good price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04