or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2256)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
great, big, nice hotel

foods,service,entertainment
10
we love it.. during our stay everything is perfect.. the staff are so kind.. the room is so nice and big... we are very comfortable.. very nice!!!!!
Travel tip: if your from a very long travel.. you should stay in this hotel near from the airport so you can rest well.. and no hustle...
Daniel S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Great provision for wheelchair user

in front of airport
7.7
The staff cared for me + pushed me in wheelchair between all points (arrival>lobby>room>restaurant vv)
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Very handy for the airport.

Good size of room.
8.3
Only stayed six hours in the hotel between flights so it is difficult to comment on other facilities. I would stay there again.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great location and a friendly Staff

walking distance from airport
9.3
It was awesome. My husband and I were making a promise that everytime we will visit Cebu we will always stay in Waterfront Airport Hotel..
Maureen H. Families with older children Denmark, December 23, 2012
Skøn beliggenhed men små værelser

særlig gode sider
7
It was very good place to stay, the pool is great. The staff were friendly, the room is ok, nice bed. The buffet er also good, nice food. The hotel is very close from the airport.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Right infront of the airport and good food
10
I had an overnight stay but it' was a comfortable experience. The breakfast buffet was great and you don't have rush with your flight coz it just infront the airport. A good place to be for travelers like me. Value of money is good!
Frank S. Families with young children Germany, December 22, 2012
convenient next to the airport for transit

reasonable, friendly service, big rooms
7.7
second time staying there to rest a few hours before taking the first domestic flight in the morning to our final destinations. service is always friendly, the price reasonable, very convenient in walking distance to the airport, even the hotel is offering a shuttle service,, good intense breakfast and spacy rooms
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
very good!

nice clean large comfortable rooms
9
this hotel is very good - it is getting slightly old and needs a bit of a refresh - however standard of staff and cleanliness is excellent - well worth staying here again and location next to airport is very good
Travel tip: dont drink from the minni bar - its extremely expensive
Yvonne B. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Close to airport, friendly staff

Good hotel closest to airport, casino, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Very pleasant stay. Good food and friendly staff
Danny O. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
I love the place and great staff .

Food, casino and the beautiful room.
8
the food is mouth-watering, love it and the casino you will really enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04