Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport
10
Having stayed at the sister hotel in Cebu I was expecting a quality 5 star hotel and was not disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: 5 min walk to airport
Elzabeth G. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2012
Waterfront
8
Good job of keeping the hotel clean.
Sharon T. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Quality, clean and convieniant location

Entertainment, walk to airport and fantastic buffet dinner
8.7
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great service

adjacent to mactan international airport.
9.7
We booked for the cheapest accommodation but they gave us executive suite for free. I love the buffet breakfast and great facilities.
Chona C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Disappointing!, poor service

Walking distance from the airport
6.7
it was not a pleasant stay due to poor services that the staff had provided. first was the transportation, which was previously arranged/ requested prior to my arrival. i expected somebody from the hotel to meet me upon my arrival from an international flight. i ended up paying someone to walk with me with all of my baggages using an airport cart, since none of the taxi drivers would render their service because of its close proximity to the hotel. i let the staff from the reception area knew about this and told me that someone was already there to meet me. i instead asked them to meet my husband from a local flight since he would be arriving soon from davao city and he needed assistance due to mobility problem. they even asked me to write his complete name. this too was a dilemma, no one was there again to meet him. next issue was the free breakfast. during the check in process, i asked from the desk if breakfast could possibly be sent to our room, they gave me a word that it could be requested by calling the operator. i called the operator multiple times to remind them of this request until someone answered that i could call the kitchen as early as 5 am to remind them of my request. i got up as early as 430 and waited for 5 am to call but this was followed with 4 more calls only to be told with each instance to call back again. last draw of call was at 9 am with their chef on the other line telling us that they could not do it. it was so upsetting that the staff did not clarify this to us, we could have accepted and would not waste time calling them if they gave us a straight a answer from the start. the hotel and room itself was okay but considering the poor service and the staffs efficiency to communicate with their guests was a disappointment!
Travel tip: Never consume anything from the minibar, you will be robbed off, too expensive.
Reynaldo P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Very nice room I come back again

The bathrooms and the bed so comfortable
8.7
it's easy acces to the airport staff is very attentive but i miss my order breakfast everything is ok i come back again
Hotel Feature Tip: There's.a live band In casino playing nice music but there no blackjack table
Eunkyeong L. Business travelers South Korea, August 23, 2012
Great location for travelers before departure

location, dinings
8
I stayed at this hotel before my flight, which was 1am. so I checked in this hotel at 4pm and checked out 10:30pm. It was a short stay, but I felt comfortable and had a nap before the flight. The room was ok although smell was not very good. I think it was a good deal.
James K. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
Lovely Suite

Overall hotel appearance was classy and comfortable [although the corridor carpet had large holes in it]
8.3
Great location. [I was worried a little about hearing airport noise being so close to the airport...but very little noise was evident] The Deluxe suite was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. There were some nice "touches" in the room showing attention to detail. For instance the many supplies provided by the hotel in the bathroom were not just in one place but actually where you need them. The towels folded in such a way that the Waterfront logo is visible to the guest is a nice touch Plenty of bins throughout the suite is good Mini bar prices are reasonable the room airconditioner into the bedroom was ok...not great.... Breakfast was ok but not memorable.... [why does every hotel deep fry their bacon and its way over cooked and all crunchy....it should be lightly pan fried and not just taste of oil ] Staff attitude to service...fine... no problems....wanting to please...but not "hungry" to please.... Overall I will still recommend the hotel....its comfortable and whilst not cheap is still very much value for money
Jennifer A. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Ordinary

Casino
5.7
If you like to play slots while waiting for your flight, this is your hotel. Very near the airport.
Dodong G. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2012
great location

just in front of the airport
8.7
We stayed in this hotel few times if we visit Philippines..Its a nice location and just a walking distance from the airport. Staff are nice..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04