Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Lito J. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
nice hotel

service is the best
8
nice place to stay the hotel has aver nice set up , the entrance with staff very friendly the restaurant is well placed with breaksfast buffet all you can eat. the rooms are excelent with bed properly cleaned . there's a a casino where you can spend a night , well if you lots of money you can probably spend it all there. but my advise to keep in control and bring only the money that you can afford to lose. aiport is very close to the hotel and there's a service van traveling to and from the hotel. mall of asia is very
Nightlife Tip: casinos
Robert S. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
very nice hotel and very friendly staff

bigger room. nice cr with tub and very nice breafast buffet.
10
i like the nice big rooms with a tub and big comfort room,clean room. big tv/flat screen and cable t.v, i like the breakfast buffet especially my favorite bacon etc. i like the surroundings, they have pools, nice view and i like that they give us tips about taxi and take their license number because not all the driver is honest and take advantage of the foreigners.
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
very good

casino,staff,breakfast
9.7
very good i always stay there when i go to Cebu,the staff is great and the airport is right there.
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
very good stay.

staff,airport proximity,casino there.
9.7
i always stay there cause it is so close to the airport.the staff is very friendly and there is a nice pool.
Sharon R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great location

Location, staff/personnel
8.7
Old-fashion set-up but still nice. The close proximity to the airport is a plus factor especially to those who have early morning flights. The breakfast buffet is great. Overall service is great, hotel staff are really helpful.
Tung Y. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Overall a nice hotel with decent rooms but a bit old. The quality of the breakfast can be improve.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Great location for overnight stays

Walk to airport, clean hotel, cafe and buffet good
8.3
I thought the room was nice and staff very nice. If you want an over night stay in cebu it is a good location
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Great overall Hotel

across from airport and good restuarant
8.7
I like the location, staff, and the overall quality of the Hotel
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Convenient location to airport

Walking distance from airport
6
Early check in/out at pesos. Room was large, but the carpets are very worn and there were ants near the window. In all, convenient, and reasonable distance to beaches, but would avoid if I was travelling with my family for holiday. Breakfast buffet was average
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get metered taxi for travel
Yong W. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
nice hotel with nice people

close to the airport
7.7
nice stay, the service staffs are very helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08