or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2250 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2250)
Sort by:
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Very Nice!!

Swimming Pool
9.3
very nice, big, comfortable rooms. nice beds. friendly and prompt staff. excellent breakfast. well worth the money.
Susana D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
'great breakfast lasts til lunch'

Spa & Casino
8.7
good to stay, nice foods, nice bed, cool aircon, large comfort room, but their comfort rooms has no hose bibb or either pail with "tabo" to make us more comfortable in using toilet,
Rosalinda P. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Good location for travellers

Van pick up
4.3
The driver who picked us up was punctual, polite and experienced in dealing with customers. The staff was nice, but the hotel was old, the carpet smells and the location of our room was nothing enjoyable to admire or see. The mattress was hard, we checked in past midnight, but I only slept a few hours because of the mell of our room and the mattress was hard. The bathhub was dirty,old so I did not take a shower after 24 hours travel. For the price I paid for a few hours in stay in the hotel, I might as well go for a better one next time. Thank you.
Travel tip: Stay only for a few hours just to get some rest and a few hours sleep.
Lena H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Good location and service helpful

5mins by foot across the road to the airport
7
The hotel have a tropical resort ambience. Service staff friendly and helpful. Its 5 mins by foot across to the airport although hotel do provide shuttle transport for those with many luggages to the airport which takes 10 mins. Dont need to rush to airport for checkin. Shopping mall and local marketis ten mins away by cab.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location 5 mins across airport .Lots of cab at the airport to catch to the city.
Rose C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Great location for travellers

Food
8.7
Good value for money. It is close to the Airport, just next door. Food are great and staff are very accommodating and friendly. I have an early morning international flight and it is a very practical choice to stay in this hotel. I still have time to go back and rest in the hotel while waiting for my boarding time rather than staying in the airport's chairs. An owesome stay.
Sewat S. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Lovely and quite with good breakfast

Near to the airport save a lot of traveling time
10
I am happy with this hotel, quite and good breakfast. The room is ok, bed sheet is alright.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alots of things to do in this lovely city of Cebu. Trying to learn the way the local do and you will be happy
Alexis K. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Great location and great hotel

I like the location of the hotel.
7.3
My stay in the hotel is very comfortable.. The staff are very friendly and helpful.. Keep it up
Kin M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable and location
7
Close to the airport. Rate is a bit too high. Nice hotel with comfortable bed and hot shower.
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 25, 2012
Very nice stay again

Right at the airport, nice ans clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
10
had again a very good stay, too bad that we arrived so late at night. thank you very much for changing the date for our stay without penalty. we'll be back
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Hotel was vey clean and staff were very kind

Hotel was very close to Airport, casino was right inside of the hotel, and room was vey spacious.
8.7
Did not like the breakfast buffet. Did not have good selection of food. Cebu city Waterfront was lot better for Breakfast choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05