or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Darren W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Great location but smelly smokey rooms

breakfast and location to airport
4.7
long checkin, 1000 peso bond for the mini bar. Don't pay it, have them empty it and put your own beer in it. If you are a non smoker then I suggest you go somewhere else because they only seem to have smoking rooms the both times i used this hotel in a 2 week period. A lot of money for a room that you don't want or paid for.
Jonel G. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
nice hotel an dgreat service with a smile

Love our suite, staff were very very attentive
9.7
location was perfect, and to my surprise in reserving deluxe suite, i got the presidential suite. great accommodation for the price i paid. i would stay again at if i ever come back or definitely will recommend to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its worth hiring a car with a driver thru the hotel. David our driver knows the history and the best places for a first timer in Mactan and Cebu.
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Not at the beach but very nice

The free breakfast is wonderful and the internet is free
8.7
I was under the impression by the description of this hotel on the Agoda site that the hotel was on the "waterfront" as its name suggests. However, it is not, although it has a great swimming pool. I attempted to get both Waterfront and Agoda to assist me in moving the reservation to the other Waterfront location still on the island of Cebu, however they could not be swayed. I had expected some sort of way to do this would be possible, since I had expected this hotel to be on the beach, and gave up proximity to the nice malls in the city based on that expectation.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice place frequented by both locals and foreigners, called Magellan's Landing, quite close to the hotel. I recommend it for the live music and good food. Prices are reasonable too.
Eric D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

greeted wherever you go. nice employees
8
good for a short stay. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and made up everyday. The restaurant service is good along with a wide variety of foods to choose from. If you like to gamble then this hotel is perfect for you to stay at. Security is great and helpful when needing to find where to go for sightseeing and food.
Sampaguita I. Families with older children Norway, June 30, 2012
Great location

Helpful staff
7.7
Walking distance to the airport just 2 mins.which is quite good when your plane arrives in the middle of the night. Comfortable rooms and accomodating staff.
Maybeleine M. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2012
Great location & Good food

Spacious rooms and good food
9
We had a pleasant stay. The children swimming pool and they enjoyed the variety of sweets available in the deserts selection
Jia H. Business travelers China, June 29, 2012
convenient

convenient
8.3
the hotel is near the airport, very easy to find. And if you just have little time to stay in cebu cause you r going to transfer flight to another place, this is really a gd place to rest and relax. good and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cebu is a beautiful city for travel
Nelison S. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Convenient as it is near the airport in Cebu

Good service; good food.
8.3
Very nice place to stay. It is near the airport in Cebu City. The food is very good but expensive. The staff are very courteous.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2012
Nice Hotel and freindly atmosphere

Spacy and relaxing
9.7
The place is nice and I would recommend it to others
Deleon A. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
very nice

close to airport and good casino
9.7
enjoyed my stay good food in resturant and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06