Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2915 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Flora W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Convenient

close to the airport
6.3
What more can you ask of an airport hotel! Very close, good service and reasonable food.
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
A spacious comfortable room at the end of the day

I appreciated the gracious staff, comfortable bed and easy access to the airport.
9.3
As a woman, traveling alone, I was concerned about security and ease of getting to the hotel, and while the airport shuttle did not pick me up as I had expected, one of the staff came across the street and, helping with my luggage, escorted me across the street to the hotel (and the next morning, back to the airport for departure). All the staff was very gracious and respectful. The room was quiet and fully equipped so that I was able to get a good night's rest. It was all that I had hoped for, when I booked.
Report this review
Ray B. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
quiet, clean and comfortable

staff, pool, buffet dinner
8
This hotel is a great place to stay. it is quiet and clean and nice swimming pool. 3rd time to stay here and will stay again.
Report this review
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Relaxing

Near to airport, Clean, decilious food
8.7
Report this review
Pire O. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2014
Convenient place but noisy because of...motorbikes

Airport access
7.7
Report this review
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, January 26, 2014
Best location if an early flight

Location location location
7.3
I will be back always when to catch an early flight. Airport entrance just across the street. Nearby Marina mall offers a lot of restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Troy P. Couples Canada, January 26, 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money

Close to airport, pool, casino
5.7
As with many Phil hotels things do not work. This hotel was no exception. Our toilet would not flush properly and the wire for sattelite tv was pulled right out of the receiver. After calling maintenance the toilet still did not flush properly and the tv wire came out a few hours later. This is a very old hotel with a recent paint job. Pool area was nice and the buffet breakfast was very good. This should be a $50 cad hotel.
Report this review
Ingo O. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
good

easy airport access
8.3
Report this review
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2014
Practical, airport hotel

1 minute from airport,nice restaurent, spacy rooms
8.7
Comfortable rooms, if you have an early flight, this is recommended as you just walk outside and you are at the airport. Buffet restaurent with lost to choose from, clean and healthy. Practical because of the location.
Report this review
Gabriel M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice place

Location
10
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1706 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08