Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
Great location for the airport

Can walk to the hotel from the airport.
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a buffet with lot's of selection.Metered taxi cabs are available at the Hotel lobby entrance.The staff are helpful and curtious.The airport is just across the street and you can walk to or from the hotel to the airport.I have stayed here several times and would stay again even though the price is high.
Jered A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Good Location

Accesible to the Intl and domestic Airport
8
Good hotel, clean, good staff helpful good food and accesible to the international and domestic airport. Close to the city of Cebu and shopping areas and also to tourist places around the Mactan and Lapulapu area. Good value for money if you book it thru Agoda as you will get free airport transfer. Free buffet breakfast is a plus. I would recommend to any type of traveller be it business or pleasure.
Bohyun K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2012
Good Good

Kind!!
10
Good location for airport! And casino was so nice!! Really clean and kindly and friendly staff.
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2012
Great Service

Proximity to airport
8
room was comfy,though air con noisey and not cool enough convenient to have wifi in room which functioned adequately. free breakfast which was more than adequate. well stiocked mini bar. frendly service throughout. complimentary shuttle to the airport was also very much apprciated. overall would recommend it to anyone coming to cebu via the airport.
John R. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable, good breakfast
7.7
although hotel is close to airport, very little noise. rooms are comfortable with good beds. very good breakfast; possibly don't cook eggs and leave for ages. checkout is very slow.very friendly and couteous staff. i don't understand where thay get " waterfront"
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
Excellent service overall

Friendly staff, good food, clean rooms, honest staff, walking distance from the airport
8.7
Arrived late but was accommodated with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent with lots of choices. We booked three rooms and all rooms were adequate in size. We left a few personal items at the hotel and when we inquired about it, they told us they had our stuff packed and ready for pick up.
Lurechel H. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Location,

close to airport
8.7
We stayed at the hotel because it is near the airport, where we waited up to meet with other family members who were traveling for our reunion. It is a safe hotel with accommodating staff, who met the needs of our family. Everyone enjoyed the wonderful free breakfast. At the buffet, the egg cook would make you an omelet the way you wanted it (like Burger King). There was a great variety of food, even for a vegetarian. We had great weather for the pool, which was very relaxing in the shade. We had the pool to ourselves.
Travel tip: book it cheaper and in advance on agoda.
Morten S. Couples Norway, July 3, 2012
great location

By the airport
6.7
An old hotel who has seen it's better days. It smells dusty inside the reception. The rooms are old. It is carpets on the floor. The room was big, ok. The corean restaurant in the ground floor looked like it was closed. They only took cash!? The small café in the lobby area was nice. They had a good espesso. The breakfast was actually ok. I came late from a flight abroad and it was practical to stay there because of that.
Farokh G. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Nice and safe location

Walking distance from Airport
5.3
The rooms are very nice if only they could evict the cockroaches. I do not recomend anyone using anyof the facilities provided by the hotel unless you are planning to take out a second mortgage. I was charged 250 pesos for a bottle of mineral water 500ml. my laundry bill was almost 2000 for three boxers, three shirts and a pair of trousers. and what ever you do dont use the hotel land line 2000 pesos for a 5 minute international call. You have to get there early for breakfast since there will be nothing available in the last hour unless you just want toast. Be prepaired to be harrased by the pimps when walking down the long corridor even though you tell them you are with your wife and not interested.
Shopping Tip: Question the price of everything before you order.
Darren W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Great location but smelly smokey rooms

breakfast and location to airport
4.7
long checkin, 1000 peso bond for the mini bar. Don't pay it, have them empty it and put your own beer in it. If you are a non smoker then I suggest you go somewhere else because they only seem to have smoking rooms the both times i used this hotel in a 2 week period. A lot of money for a room that you don't want or paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02