Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Randy J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
slow service at restaurant, rooms were fine

walking distance to airport, great massage, also casino on grounds
7
short and sweet, they were doing some work on rooms and could smell fresh paint but nothing to bad
Report this review
Patrick A. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2014
Excellent Place for a Long Layover

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
9
I arrived in Cebu International Airport late at night and my next flight was early in the morning. I booked the Waterfront Airport Hotel due to its proximity, and it was very convenient as it was just walking distance from the airport exit. There was no need to worry about the traffic or hailing a taxi as the hotel was directly next to the airport. It was very convenient for an early morning flight. The hotel lobby was clean as well as the rooms. Air conditioning was excellent in power as well as the wifi signal. Staff was nice and courteous.
Report this review
Manuel Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
Very satisfactory

The location,the staff and cost
9.3
I've stayed in various hotels in Cebu and waterfront airport has always been my choice because it's very convenient for me since my business is with the aviation. I guess even if I am on a vacation in Cebu, I will still stay at this hotel. The staff are all very accommodating and friendly. The cost is just right and transportation to and from the Cebu city is easy. I find it also safe for me and my family.
Report this review
Barry L. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Geat for an airport overnight connection

room size. attentative staff. cleanliness
8.7
Great stay but breakfast could be improved.Airport axcess difficult
Report this review
Dean M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2014
close to airport

airport, room size, price
6
overall was a good stay, close to airport and big room sizes, good prices
Report this review
Martina A. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport, large rooms, big hotel
6.7
Good hotel just across the street from CEBU mactan airport. They had a nice pool and gym, but we did not use it nice breakfast
Report this review
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Convenient for airports

Na
7
Report this review
Michael A. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
good airport hotel

Location, food and comfort
8
Hotel was good. Clean and comfortable. Food was great as well although kind of expensive. Airport shuttle is very helpful. Only letdown was they do not give comlimentary use of their business center even for just 5 minutes for web check-in.
Report this review
Leilani C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
easy access to the airport

very close to the airport,nice buffet breakfast,nice room
6.3
The hotel is close the airport so no need for us to wake up early to catch our flight. They have a free shuttle bus. The staff at the restaurant is helpful .
Report this review
Colin M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
very convenient for overnight airport stopovers

airport location. .staff..food
9
Very convenient to airport. .nice big pool for swimming laps..
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 1705 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07