or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Juliet A. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel and great service

Close to the airport
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night but we had a wonderful stay in this hotel. I was amazed that despite f the area close to the Airport but it's very quite , you cannot hear the noise of the airplanes.Foods are very good! I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book in this hotel make sure you choose the swimming pool view and not on the airport side.
Purificacion O. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great location but small room

Near the airport and golf course. It's a big hotel
8.3
Our stay is good. Staff don't no much about the Sinulog. Some said the parade was over when we arrived at 320 pm Sunday. I will recommend to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi to bring you around the city for 2,500 pesos. We started at 8 am to 5 pm
Mabelle Y. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
perfect for getaway

i love the style of the hotel (interior design)
7
they have a friendly staffs who are willing to help you all the time, they have clean bathroom and well organized stuffs. i love the design of the room it's quite native style but very attractive specially to the tourist. it's near and accessible to the airport. perfect location for the tourist. on the other hand, about their foods specially their buffet not so appreciated it's more on chinese and korean foods. only 3-4 main dishes (filipino foods....more power to all. but a yet a nice place to relax.
Dereck S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Spacious room, good service from staff.
8
Hotel was great only little noisy cause near airport. But overall stay was good here.
Travel tip: NIL...
Edison R. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Cozy hotel

Near the airport
10
great location near the airport. great food. friendly staff. almost everything. maybe its not the perfect hotel in cebu to spend a weekend but i could say that this is the best to have a wonderful memories with your friends and family.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
From bad to Worse

There was only the location being next to the airport
4
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Great place to stay

Next to the aiport, lovely staff
7.3
Conveniently close to the airport without the noise of air traffic, first hotel I managed to get a good nights sleep in, comfortable bed, room was nicely laid out, big bathroom, just an overall nice place to stay.
Edison R. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2013
better place

near airport, nice staff and gredt food choices
9.7
I enjoyed my 3-day stint in the hotel. Our accomodation in the Waterfront Airport Casino and Hotel completed our Sinulog Festival escapade. As a matter of fact, we extended our stay in the hotel for one more night. Its a hotel located near the airport. A lot of memories happend in the hotel like meeting with some Pinoy artists. For sure. Ill be back here. Love cebu.
Nightlife Tip: You must try the KTV bar. Great.
Richard A. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
High quality hotel

Proximity to airport
9.3
Staff always available to assist,nothing was to much to do for them.
Nightlife Tip: Karaoke lounge great for younger people.lobby lounge entertainment excellent standard.
Tamiko B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great accessability to the airport

close to the airport and efficient staff
9
really like the friendliness of the staff and also the sixes of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01