or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Great location for the airport

Location, location, location
8
Really just an extension of a previous stay so must reflect some credit as I had intended to go to an alternative hotel for the reamainder of my stay but chose to extend at the Waterfront
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

location
10
location is good, in center of town where you can go to many food places.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino is one of the best in town. The atmosphere makes you want to stay all night. In addition to the lobby, the business center is so organized. Getting a ride is so easy and security is a plus.
Francesco M. Couples Italy, June 13, 2012
Very good hotel

Closeness to airport
8.3
We always stay at this hotel on our way back as it is right in front the airport. Service is very good as are the rooms.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Great location for cebu airport

Location, location, location!
7.7
I have stayed several times here and there is no more convenient hotel for short stays in Cebu given its proximity to the airport. As for the rest of the hotel, the standard is adequate although the rooms are starting to look a little "tired". The staff are very helpful and friendly but one criticism is the swimming pool which was certainly not clean and a film of "scum" on the surface such that it would not be advisable to spend too much time in it.
Travis D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Great if you have a flight the next day

At the airport
9.7
we stayed here overnight because we had a flight at 4am the next morning. the room was nice, and the dinner buffet for pesos had a large selection. they also have a casino which we didn't have time to visit but i hear it's good.
Vincent P. Groups Australia, June 12, 2012
Best place to stay before your flight out of Cebu!

Fantastic and friendly staff members, great coffee shop and restaurant, nice swimming pool and gym, and great entertainment in the club upstairs!
10
i choose to stay at the waterfront airport hotel & casino on the night before i fly out of cebu in the philippines, and i always have the best time there. i go to the gym, then i have a swim in the pool, and after all this i endulge in the fantastic food there in the restaurant. after dinner i go for a walk into the casino, and i might play a few games, then i go upstairs to the entertainment club, and i enjoy to watch the floor show with all the beautiful girls. so after this i go and have some coffee and cake in the coffee shop, then i head off for a great night's sleep in my really comfortable bed in the room. in the morning i wake up, go and have a refreshing swim in the pool, then i go and have the buffet breakfast which is really quite amazing. after this, i pack my bags, check out of the hotel, and i head for the airport which is just a walk across the road, and i go wait for my flight out of cebu, but i always leave with all of the best memories of my trip there to cebu!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are staying at the Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino, make sure you catch a taxi to Hudsan's Beach, and just spend a wonderful day there sun bathing and swimming, because it is the most amazing beach, and there are so many things for you to do there, it's just like paradise.
Tamiko B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
great hotel rooms and yummy buffet.

friendly helpful staff
9
wish we had stayed longer at the hotel will book for longer next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: great day spa professional skilled massage therapists
Cata N. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
lovely service and hotel was beautiful.

breakfast buffay- staff looking after me in dining room always happy to help
8.7
loved the room and the service of attendants at desk. dinning room staff excellent and very helpful always attending to my needs without me having to look for them.
David L. Couples Canada, June 12, 2012
Great location but a bit dated

Right across the street from the Airport departure terminal. Moderate pricing. Late check out option. Great fee breakfast option
8.3
arrived on 4 am flight and asked for a late check out. their late check out costs but enables you to stay until 6pm which is fantastic if you have an afternoon or evening connecting flight or ferry. the free breakfast buffet for two is worth all by itself (if you are real hungry that is). the hotel and the rooms are exactly what i would expect for that price range although the waterfront hotel downtown feels much newer than this one at the airport. arriving at 4 am, it was so stress free to walk up the ramp from arrivals, across the street, and into the hotel. the airport porter brought my luggage for me but he made a bit of a fuss about wanting 200 pesos tip for that when i offered 100. good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: They allowed my spouse to check in before my arrival but only because I gave her a letter of introduction and she had ID (different last name) and she was required to leave a 1,000 peso deposit as she did not have the credit card I used to reserve the room.
Chih-Kai C. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2012
very old hotel !!!!!!!!!!

near airport
4.7
That is very old hotel, it is disappointed , waterfront (cebu) is better than waterfront (airport), if I can choose again , this hotel will not my mind.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05