Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2695 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Kelwin C. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2013
Convenient but expensive for its value

Cheap but good spa services
6.3
Report this review
Arne S. Business travelers Norway, June 10, 2013
interesting hotel, food poison and corkage fee

You have to pay to the hotel when bringing food to room
4.7
got food poison at dinner, probably caused by bad prawns
Report this review
Stephanie D. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

best location, nice bathroom, comfortable and spacious bedrooms
9.3
Report this review
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2013
Can't Offer Non Smoking Room

Near Airport, quite and Private
6
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
nice hotel

location...friendly staff...clean
8
The stay was good...Hotel had difficulty supply towels during my visit due to problems with the dryer
Report this review
Keun Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
very good close to airport. very comportable acces

access airport nightlife food
6.3
it was very comportable hotel. i must stay there again
Report this review
Mark O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Excellent location to Airport

Close to airport, big clean rooms and fiendly staff
9
We only stay here for the convenience of location to airport. Rooms big and clean and staff always friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gregory S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Disappointing this time

I usually stay at this hotel when I depart Cebu because of the close proximity to the international airport . The hotel is directly opposite the airport . It has a nice swimming pool, spa and casino.
6
The service is usually good but last time I stayed I was disappointed for the following reasons. I tried to get a late check out at one thirty pm but couldn't and it was even difficult to get it extended to one pm even though i was a regular customer.But my card expired at 11.30 am and I was locked out of my room with my bags still in there. The staff weren't to helpful in assisting either. Also when I arrived the room still wasn't ready at 3 pm when I checked in although I requested an early check in. The room had no water or towels so I had to wait for these. The breakfast was reasonable and the restaurant staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jamin B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
easy in and out from airport, very relaxed

Casino, airport, service
8.7
Report this review
Judith N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
good location and nice room

friendly staff, affordable and safe for small kids
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04