or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Shun F. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good Value, close to airport, nice room
9.3
I stayed in the waterfront hotel as I had an early flight and food the experience good. It was good value for money and the hotel are better than most 4-5 star hotels in Japan, Korea and HK but at half the price. The casino was also a plus as the cost of the hotel was paid for by my winnings from the casino :)
Peter P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Love the pool & local action ... Brekkie lovely

Pool brekkie women
8.3
Great!!!!
James A. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great Location

Sandy's professionalism at the Front Desk; Sam's service while dining; The eagerness of the entire staff to meet our needs!
9.3
Excellent stay due to the professional and courteous staff.
Miguel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Good buffet breakfast spread, very comfy bed, and great location for catching a Cebu flight
8.7
The rooms was very comfortable. Good room size. Staying here will make it next to impossible for you to miss your Cebu flight.
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Near the airport hotel, just a 3 minute walk

Nice and friendly staff, clean, good food, comfortable
9
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2014
Nice stay good location

Location, staff friendly, value
8.3
Very nice stay only for one day...
Jacques A. Couples Canada, September 14, 2014
Bad value for money

room, food, pool and gym
6.7
The room was nice and clean. Howver the restaurant/bar is overpriced probably because it is close to the airport. The manager tols us there was a teo for one special on the small bottles of red wine at 480 pesos. So I ordered the wine specisl and my gf a gin tonic. The menu states 120 pesos for gin but they don't tell you that the can of tonic is also 120 pesos. During dinner I ask the waitress for another special of red wine, however they charged me 960 on the bill. They just forgot to tell me that the special was only until 8:00pm. So after a little arguement, they gave me a 480 credit on my bill. It just ruins the atmosphere when you hve tonargue about the bill. So if you are value oriented, then do NOT stay there. Over priced!
J C. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Great location for very early morning departures

The buffet, the breakfast and location
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and having to be at the airport at 4am it is a very ideal location being only a two minute walk but the stay was not affected by airport noise.
John B. Couples Canada, September 12, 2014
Disappointing over rated and priced
5.3
Upon check in the desk had sign room ready 2 pm rooms were not took them an hour extra seemed under staffed. I booked one bed they tried stick me with single repeatedly and smoking. Bag service poor hotel run down disarray management clearly taking profit not renewing hotel appearance. Downstairs to pool run down. Stuck front of airport over door and light all night Food buffet international explained clearly not food big disappointment for a casino. Further got food poisoning from menu last night before flight. There was hot water a let down happy Agoda points paid some a real let down. No worth the hipe or reviews serious directional staff issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02