Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Rolando G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
big but old hotel. Staff and crew were so nice.

just so near the airport.
8.3
unfortunately the rooms in the 7th floor which i know are all newly rennovated rooms were all occupied already,so we were assigned to the older room which is found in the 2nd floor. anyway the room is still nice ,with native furniture and aircondition was great.ONe thing i like most is that,airport is just in front of the hotel, and no need to panic inorder to catch your flight.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
great location but the rooms are getting old

just close to the airport, to far from the Malls
5.3
The breakfast is ok samething everyday, gets old when ur there for 7 days, tried to get a upgrade was told new manager can't do it, I use to stay there at least 3-4 times a year will not no more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the beach resorts
Davendran A. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Next to the Airport

Convinient
8
clean and well located next to the airport, has all amenities as well as a casino , not required to head to the city to buy simple items, there are shops located at the lobby and also a business center. breakfast which was also provided was decent, and the staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Juhyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2012
easy to move to airport

easy to move to airport
6
I could see the airport in my room and even go to there on walk. This is enough to choose this hotel.But when I had dinner in the restaurant, I found something like a part of a steel wool in my pasta.
Modesto T. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2012
A hotel to be proud of

Accessible to airport travelers, hospitable staff, have excellent foods being serve and completely noise free hotel.
9.3
we enjoy our stay since our arrival at the hotel because of the staff who acoomodated as well.the rooms also are spacious enough for us.the bathroom are clean and complete with necessities. i have a heavy breakfast eventhough i dont usually eat in the morning coz the food was excellent.we will surely go back in this hotel again and again.
Virginia M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
great location, service with smile

convenience to verything
9.3
tv needs to be updated. reception sucks!glass wall in the room needs to be changed. it's worn out.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Nice

Clean rooms, close to casino, and close to airport
6
Steven N. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
A nice hotel, comfortable, well presented.

Close to Airport, arrive early morning, go straight to hotel, good buffet breakfast
8.7
a nice hotel, good value for money, good buffet breakfast, close to airport if you are in transit. nice swimming pool and often activities (e.g. easter time). casino at the complex. the rooms are comfortable and spacious, hotel staff are vey helpful. watch the planes take off or the helicopters at the airport. popular with travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino right there at the hotel.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Right across the road from Mactan Airport
10
This is the 2nd time we have stayed there now and always love the hotel.. Pay alittle extra and stay in the deluxe suite room, you wont be disappointed.. The buffet breakfast is always nice food.. I recomend this hotel to anyone staying in cebu.
Sau M. Groups April 10, 2012
excellent location hotel w/ casino, club, airport

Very convenience
9.3
Very convenience, very nice staff, now they even have in-room massage service & free wi-fi. everything was very nice, it was a great pleasant stay for me and my friends stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06