Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2468 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Great hotel

Walking distance from the airport
8
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Very Good for the purpose of my trip

Walking distance from the airport
8
Karl I. Couples Norway, December 1, 2012
Nice hotell and very good service

Very near too the airport at Mactan
8.3
I like our stay at this hotell very mutch- Have used this hotell many times when i arrived from abroud. Very nice location near too the airport.Nice breakfast buffet.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
Very comfortable

Room was big and clean
9.3
They check if we have everything we want in the room.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Great Hotel . Service excellent

Being met at the Airport. Help with the luggage. Nice rooms.
10
The only comment against the Hotel was that it would be good if there was someone to met us at the Internationl flights as well as the domestic. Other than that we were very happy with the service we were given. I think this is the second or third time we stayed with you and we will continue to stay with you next time. Thank you
Lady G. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Elegant place to stay

Cozy, quiet and relaxing
9.7
We stayed here the last night before going back to Manila since it is beside the airport. It was a good idea since we were at the city for a few days first. By staying here, we dont have to worry about traffic going to the airport and also enjoy the sightseeing in Mactan. The hotel is very lovely. It has big rooms and bed. The service is good and the amenities are perfect. The only negative thing is their wifi is quite slow
Azinet P. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great location and good service

Accessible to airport with free shuttle to and from airport
7.7
Our stay was good .hotel staff are friendly.the only problem I had is it smell cigarette smoke in the lobby.i think they need good ventilation.not good for people with asthma.they should ban smoking in the casino if they have no good ventilation.
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Best location, near the airport.
9.7
This time, I had a very good and excellent stay. My first stay about 2 months ago, the service for check out was very bad. This time, it was fast. The hotel still is the best location for business as it is near the airport. Breakfast was great and room service was fast.
Cherrie L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
everything was awesome!!!!

i love the breakfast buffet
8.3
i always love staying in waterfront mactan. especially the deluxe room and breakfast buffet are superb! ive always wanted a room that separates the living room from the bedroom. the promo price was so worth it. thanks agoda for the opportunity!
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
lovely hotel but noisy,not sound proof in the room

is easy acess to the airport
7.7
noisy from the next room,but the room is big, close to airport good
Hotel Feature Tip: the good tip is near to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05