Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2914 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Geir C. Solo travelers Norway, October 13, 2013
Convenient hotel extremely close to the airport

Located very close to the airport, Friendly staff and quick services
8.3
A perfect hotel for arrival or departure from Cebu due to its location very close to Mactan international airport. Check in, room, restaurant/bar and check out was trouble free. The hotel offered free airport shuttle even if the airport is in very short walking distance. I will definitely use this hotel again.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
good service

friendly staff good service clean room
9.3
its good comfortable 5 minutes walk from the airport good breakfast.....etc
Report this review
David N. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Stop over in between checked in at 5am, left 1pm

close to airport
4.7
Room service food v average, and they wouldn't let me put it on my room. Given I was in transit, I had no Peso's so had to send the attendant away with my card twice for 2 separate orders. V close to airport - so convenient, but would not stay here for anything other than transit.
Report this review
Karthik S. Couples India, October 12, 2013
just fine

location
4.7
very near to the airport just walkable, just across
Report this review
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
good

near airport, clean room, silent area
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
good and comfortable stay

very near the airport, with free shuttle
8.3
pleasant staff...good service. the hotel room is clean and large bed
Report this review
Reed L. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Close to airport, good for last night in Cebu

Location, Restaurants, Staff
8
I was only there for one night, stayed there because my flight was at 3am, and it is right next to the airport. The hotel is very nice, it has a casino (I did not visit it), and the restaurant dinner buffet was very good.
Report this review
Fatima L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
convenient, always.

close to airport, transfers were readily available, and the cleanliness.
8
Excellent, as always. It was a quick 6 hour stay but its worth the price.
Report this review
Lilane T. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
nice and relaxing

near to the airport very accsessible evrywhere
8
Very nice and relaxing friendly staff and very accomodating
Report this review
Sherwin C. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
beautiful hotel with lots to offer

clean, spacious, accomodating
10
This is a hotel not to pass up. It's conveniently located right across the airport, you can walk to it within 5 minutes. There are so many amenities on site that you could spend a few days without having to venture out to the city. The casino is right down the main hall several restaurants to choose from including Korea Town, a korean restaurant located downstairs adjacent to the casino. UNO, the "hotel" restaurant which serves an amazing breakfast buffet for about $15 a head. On the other end of the hall is the spa for those into that sort of thing. Adjacent to the UNO restaurant are several souvenir shops and travel agencies to help with such needs. Next to the front desk is Diamond Car Rental Agency where I was able to rent a compact car for P999 a day. Located below the Lobby floor and a long hike down a hallway is the pool and outside access to the fitness center. Using Agoda.com made this hotel very affordable and worth the effort.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 1706 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08