or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Juanito J. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location and best service

best location for shopping and accessibility to mtr
9.7
best location to shop around... mtr is just across the street... restaurants around the vicinity offered delicious food which we enjoyed... staffs in the hotel were accommodating and provided information on places where we want to go... services including housekeeping were more than we expected... would love to stay there again on our next trip
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Full featured airport hotel

Location, spacious room, nice restaurant
8.7
high quality airport hotel. nice room and excellent bathroom. good quality restaurant with strong breakfast. excellent service. i was very pleased.
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
convenient location for airport

quick chek in,accross the road from airport
10
arrived late,quick check in,nice rooms.good breakfast
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Great hotel well located

Great rooms, excellent service and good facilities
9
Upgraded free of charge to an Executive suite. No fuss, easy, relaxed and professional run hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel as a stop over, literally across the road from Mactan airport
Dory L. Groups United States of America, April 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

food, pool and music
8.3
I love to stay at this hotel...great staff.....and customer service, delicious food and awesome location....
Brian G. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great hotel and greater staff

Great breakfast buffet
10
Upon check-in we were told that no deluxe rooms were available so they immediately upgraded our room to an executive suite. The breakfast buffet was very nice and staff was very friendly.
Paul C. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Great hotel more than worth its value

well -interiored room, great buffet food and friendly staff
8
We booked the night before coming back to Manila in this hotel so that we can check in on time due to its nearby -airport location. To our amazement, this is a great hotel with spacious lobby, good buffet food and comfortable, well-designed rooms.Though not accessible to shopping elsewhere, the hotel personnels are friendly enough to assist in calling a taxi to nearby malls. We shall surely stay here next time we visit Mactan.
Yetta C. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2012
Hotel, Staff and Location were Outstanding.

Hotel is right across from the airport. Less than a 5 minute walk. Staff was very friendly , courteous and always smiled. My room was spacious and the beds was soft.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We arrived late in the AM and the staff had our room ready and processed our check in quickly. The staff was ready to assist us upon arrival. They greeted us with a smile and every staff we encountered made us feel welcomed. The hotel had 24 hour security guards on duty. Breakfast was great and they had chefs on duty to cook special items per guest request. Breakfast accomodated most nationalities to include Americans, Koreans, Europeans. The pool area had sporting events for those wanting to take a break from the pool. This hotel has everything you need and I would definitely recommend it for an overnight stay.
Shopping Tip: Mall is less than a mile from hotel
Fe W. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2012
I love the "real service with a smile" truly...

A real walking distance to the Cebu Int'l Airport, very convenient for a solo traveler like me.
8
My first time at this hotel is worth the stay. Smiling crew,from concierge to housekeeping. This hotel will always be my first priority of places to stay whenever I go to cebu. My husband can't resist the superb array of food at breakfast.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2012
very good hotel

nice casino
9.3
i like this hotel very clean and warm welcome the fode there are really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06