Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2629 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2629)
Sort by:
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
the room are ok most of the building too old .

near to airport,casino and entertainment and staff service
7
its ok except the building too old need renovation.
Report this review
Devie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Easy access to and from the airport

Easy airport access, Wide variety of breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Terry G. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
Not good

close to airport
4.3
The food was cold most of the the time and 22% tax on it, Will never go there again
Report this review
Eliza S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
Near at the airport....and I WON at the Casino!

Casino, and service!
8.3
I'm happy to stay here every time I'm in Cebu. It's very near at the airport and no need to rich every time your on your way back home. The Korean resto inside the hotel serves the best macarel. And at the lobby they have sugar free carrot cake wich are best also for dieters like me. Casino is located inside he hotel. After a busy day, you can relax and snap your chance to win in there slot machines. Overall, I Love this otl and I will come back again!
Report this review
Frank H. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
high class establishment

the dining
9
the rooms were fully functional and clean.the location was extremely handy on check out day.nothing at all to complain about here
Report this review
Rudy B. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2013
Locationwise is ok

Staff
4.3
Am sorry but this is the WORST Hotel I've experienced, everything is old & the worst part are the toilet, a HOTEL w/o bidet or at least a spray hose, you need to walk all the way through the bath tub. We requested for a additional bed & gave us a bed that is fully smilling (damage) w/ a load of stain! We cannot imagine it's called a HOTEL, the only ood part is accessible to airport that's it.
Report this review
Yoshiki T. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2013
よい

良い
6
i think very good and great for me. i think if i go there ,i will stay this hotel.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
Nice big room

Big room Small Casino close to airport
5
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
very nice and clean room

near in airport and i like the breakfast buffet.
10
i like the room because very clean and bigger room, and the comfort room is clean with tub. and i also like their staff they are friendly and smiling, they entertain us well and of course i like they're breakfast buffet, it is very good because we can choose what we want and i can eat a lot bacon, my favorite.
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2013
simple and good hotel

Location are very conveninet
7.3
nice very conveninet location, and good hotel, but need upgarde internet service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05