or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2468 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Kin M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable and location
7
Close to the airport. Rate is a bit too high. Nice hotel with comfortable bed and hot shower.
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 25, 2012
Very nice stay again

Right at the airport, nice ans clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
10
had again a very good stay, too bad that we arrived so late at night. thank you very much for changing the date for our stay without penalty. we'll be back
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Hotel was vey clean and staff were very kind

Hotel was very close to Airport, casino was right inside of the hotel, and room was vey spacious.
8.7
Did not like the breakfast buffet. Did not have good selection of food. Cebu city Waterfront was lot better for Breakfast choices.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Great location for airport

Practically on the runway.
10
Great servicable hotel for short pleasant stay if having to fly from Cebu airport. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast diverse and plentiful. The airport is literally across the road which makes this hotel the best choice if catching an early flight.
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
very good stay i stay there often.

Staff, Airpot , casino
9.7
i stay there because i walk out of the airport and the hotel is right there and they also have a casino on the premises.
Hakan E. Couples Sweden, October 18, 2012
Big room and a nice view of the Airport

The bathroom and we did really love the breakfast buffe
7.7
I was coming from Sweden and was looking for a hotel to stay overnight since the last fast ferry to Tagbilaran did leave before my arrival. My fiance was to meet me at Airport so of course I wanted to have a hotel close. I dont think you can get closer... The room with double bed was spacious as was the bathroom! Even if it was in a slightly older fashion it was homely. The hotel has a nice big Casino with performances by local talents. We tried the restaurant but we didnt like either the food or the service that was slow. No cold beer!!! We are going to stay in Waterfront Airport Hotel next time as well.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Walk to the airport

Nice beds
8
Stayed here due to an early departure, rather than risk Cebu taxis at 3am. Had King room, really good bed. Walk to airport is the overwhelming advantage of this place.
John P. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel

Great location + excellent service
9
Booked on line for group of 6 - staff well prepared with efficiency and excellent service. Great breakfast. Soundproof rooms excellent - did not hear one flight from adjoining airport.
Reuben K. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Close to the airport but very tired

very close to airport
5.7
you couldnt get any closer to the airport, which is why we chose to stay here for a night. but after staying in the radisson blu in cebu which was cheaper than this place, we were most disappointed. the pictures of this hotel do not depict how old and tired the place is. it had a funny smell on the floor as well. the buffet breakfast, whilst looking big, actually didnt excite with not much range and if you get there late there are just empty plates. we would probably stay at a different place next time
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a free shuttle bus to the airport, dont use the taxi
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
great airport location but its shwoing its age now

close to the main airport terminal
5.7
this hotel badly needs an update and complete remake in all the rooms !!!! its showing its age in so many places now. i have used this hotel before in my visits to cebu just because of its close location to the cebu airport "but" if they were to build a new hotel close by to it then this place would never see the guests that they do now. the staff try hard to be helpful and are for the most part good at there work positions. no cornflakes at breakfast ?? strange to say that seeing as they cater to lots of usa guests in the restaurant. the place has had a management change and it's not been a good one in my view !!!! many problems with the rooms we have used and far too many to mention here. not a very good value for money i would say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07