or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Isabel N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2012
Good Area

Nice Spa!
9
A very comfy room :) yummy food selections they have! Good area if you have flight by tomorrow.
Milvie M. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2012
Not as expected.

Very close to the airport.
6.3
Quite disappointing coming from the Lahug, Cebu Waterfront. Old units with not so pleasant smell; poker area in the casino had very bad smell, needs keeping up.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Super Convenient

Great Location walking distance to the Airport. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean.
8.7
great experience. i have stayed at several other hotels in cebu and all were good but i did not like the 30 minute drive time through town to get to them. then having to arrange for a cab to take me back to the airport the next day. this hotel is great. nice amenitied and right across the street from the airport. very convenient. will definately stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have never been to the Philippines before and you are in Cebu or where ever just for a stop over. Convenience is the key
Madelyn C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
Very Nice Hotel w/ very accommodating Staff

Good Customer Service
8
Very good location and w/ good customer service but you need to improved the internet connection.Nice Food. The staff are very accommodating w/ sweet smile.very near to airport and easy accessible.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
Good food, nice service

Pool, close to international airport
8.7
We stayed at this hotel before our flight out of the country. The hotel and the rooms were getting old although they have a traditional ambiance. We were not interested in the casino. We used the pool and exercise room. The breakfast was excellent. The complementary shuttle took us to the front of the international terminal with all our bags.
Travel tip: It is an expensive hotel so book in advance on Agoda.
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Near Airport

Good location
4.7
the hotel have a good location, just beside the airport. however, this is a bad thing of nothing besides, if you want o get some drink, you need to take 10 min of taxi or walk for more than 20 minutes. althoiugh the shops is near the hotel with 10 min of taxi, but he transport is reallly poor!!!! if you need to walk, you will found no way to walk beside road for car. may be this is the style in this country , but i feel really bad the hotel is claim have 4 stars, but i think this is the 4 start in 198x not now
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Established favourite

Airport location and grandeur
6.7
An established, and quality, hotel located directly alongside the international airport, this hotel provides all services that a traveller requires and with a good quality of service. Rooms are good size, bathrooms good and the food outlets offer good variety an reasonable quality. Wifi is easily accessible in all areas of the hotel. The essential quality of this hotel, however, lies in its portrayal of grandeur - a quality quickly being lost all over Asia as it speeds to provide for the mass / middlemarket tourist solution
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square, in the city centre, for an unusual experience of Cebu nightlife
Gerwevs G. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Fair

Location and casino inside
3.7
It was not too bad but not great.Hotel is a bit tired looking and much different from the pictures
Peter K. Couples Sweden, July 23, 2012
Cosy with a touch of classic ambience

Close to the airport and a nice breakfastbuffet
6.7
Only stayed there for one night before departuring to Boracay. We found it cosy and with a rather classy ambience even if the years has put a torn on it. We recommend it for overnight stays before an early departure.
Elmer E. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
No Good Hotel

nothing to like
2
The service is no good. We almost miss our flight due to reason that nobody alarm us and staff incompetence. as we already requested a wake up call. I dial all the numbers in the hotel. concierge, front desk, room service but no available. when i reach somebody from room service after almost 15 minutes of trying. another 15 minutes has passed and nobody pick up our luggage. so we decided to do it all by ourselves.
Travel tip: dont ever try this hotel anymore. but if you want to experience this. then its up to you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04