or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Annabella P. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
its a nice hotel great location ,

the staff are friendly ,nice clean rooms
8.3
we did have a great time, enjoy the service with a smile of the staff
Maeva A. Couples France, April 21, 2012
Just at the airport

Few meters from airport - spacious room
7.7
Hotel booked for a short night only. Very easy to find. You can directly walk from airport. Room was fine but freezing due to aircon not working well Unfortunately, we could not use the facilities ssince we stayed overnight only. Therefore it resulted quite expensive...
John R. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Best value for money in Cebu. Excellent service.

A walk from airport. Clean and boutique atmosphere. Has everything you need.
9.7
This was pleasant surprise. Its worth every cent. Location near airport makes check-in and out a breeze. Around 200 pesos to get to most city areas and shops but worth it. Service is 5 star standard. Rooms are big and includes bathtub. Pool and gym excellent. Food is great with plenty of bars, casino and hotel shops within the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Boutique atmosphere makes this almost 5 star!! Great value for money.
Shinichi S. Couples Japan, April 20, 2012
nice location hotel

nice location and have many choices breakfast
9.3
we stay this hotel second time. we will choice this hotel again if we have schedule in mactan. i like room condition also its not new but comfortable.
Davendran A. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Next to the Airport

Casino, very classy and clean.
8
the location was good for us, since we were waiting on our flight back, the rooms are nice and spacious, clean and with all amenities, did not need to travel much to the city since we had everything available at the hotel it self. hotel has shuttle service to the airport which was handy.
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
Stay at Waterfront Airport hotel

Near the airport ofcourse
7
The hotel was excellent, big room and nice comfort room and other amenities. They have a good breakfast as well.
Rolando G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
big but old hotel. Staff and crew were so nice.

just so near the airport.
8.3
unfortunately the rooms in the 7th floor which i know are all newly rennovated rooms were all occupied already,so we were assigned to the older room which is found in the 2nd floor. anyway the room is still nice ,with native furniture and aircondition was great.ONe thing i like most is that,airport is just in front of the hotel, and no need to panic inorder to catch your flight.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
great location but the rooms are getting old

just close to the airport, to far from the Malls
5.3
The breakfast is ok samething everyday, gets old when ur there for 7 days, tried to get a upgrade was told new manager can't do it, I use to stay there at least 3-4 times a year will not no more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the beach resorts
Davendran A. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Next to the Airport

Convinient
8
clean and well located next to the airport, has all amenities as well as a casino , not required to head to the city to buy simple items, there are shops located at the lobby and also a business center. breakfast which was also provided was decent, and the staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Juhyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2012
easy to move to airport

easy to move to airport
6
I could see the airport in my room and even go to there on walk. This is enough to choose this hotel.But when I had dinner in the restaurant, I found something like a part of a steel wool in my pasta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07