or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Myrna E. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
Helpful staff & pleasant surrounding

very handy to the international airport and they have free service dropping u at the airport door.
7.7
we had pleasant stay and they very accommodating, the staff are very helpful. the restaurant "uno" the cashier staff a little dis-organised it could more training.
Restaurant Tip: please make sure all your the charges are accounted for or else you will be surprised they forgotten to add one or two bills, the assumption that the guests will remember what they forgotten to count on your previous bill - an important service issue responsible and accountable to their tasks.
Liew C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2012
Service with a smile

Staff are friendly
5.3
This is my first trip to CEBU. The hotel is very near to the airport but a bit too far from the City. When i reach there, i was a bit disappointed despite that i have requested for early check in as we had an early flight from 2.40am touching Manila and straight to CEBU arriving appx 8.am We have to wait till the check in time otherwise there is charges incurred. The buffet breakfast cost PH685 for pax and its not value the money.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
across from airport

Location plus poker
7.3
old-style waterfront hotel is a convenient option for those who need to get to airport the next day. casino is ok, but poker tables were pretty lame compared with the tables at waterfront in cebu city. staff are blase at best. i complained about the 100-year-old chocolate bar that was in my room refrigerator and i opened (it crumbled upon impact) but received blank stares -- the usual response in the philippines. "there is nothing we can do, sir." "please enjoy your stay, sir." another sad example of the country's wasted potential.
Hermann B. Business travelers Germany, May 15, 2012
Best Hotel near the Airport

Best Reception Service very good helpfull Hotel stuff
10
If you stay near the Airport or on buisneess in CEBU chose this Hotel, you just walk across the street, dont need any transportation, from the Airport..Helpfull Reception, Telefon, buisnees Suport from the Reception woerkers, there are friendly,kind, and support you werever there can. Very good bufet..by morning and night..100 % sutisfied.
Bibiano O. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great service, nice hotel, great food

breakfast
10
I slept really well since the bed is really comfortable
John W. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Less than average for the star rating

walking distance to the airport and buffet breakfast
6
i have stayed at the waterfront mactan on a few occasions when i had an early flight the following morning. during all these trips the wi-fi never worked in my room & the air con was only working minimally. for the price of this hotel/star rating, the internet connection should work in the rooms. the buffet breakfast, which was included, was certainly better than average with options for asian and european/american tastes and the food was good. the pool area is also above average for hotels in the cebu area.
Restaurant Tip: The Marina Mall is located only a couple minute taxi ride from the hotel and contains a few restaurant options, including a Golden Cowrie, with Filipino couisine, as well as Magellan's Crossing, a pub.
Soh P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great location to Airport

Stone throw to airport
5.3
There are two "Waterfront" hotels in Cebu, please click the correct one to avoid charges.
Travel tip: Short walking distance to Airport. Room condition is acceptable but Wifi weak and water closet not in good condition. F & B lack of man power; breakfast simple and out of food (not top up).
Chi K. Solo travelers Macau, May 8, 2012
Breakfast choices a bit limited

great location when arriving late in cebu few steps away from airport
7.7
satisfactory, i requested for airport pick up and they provided even at 11 pm.
Danny O. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Ah sucha lovely room. Ideal for my family.

bathroom, living room
10
awesome stay with great room. so spacious. We will always stays this room the every time we will revisit Philippines. Excellent.
Travel tip: a hotel you won't regret. excellent service and food. so close to the airport and with casino.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Love the hotel

Airport Location
10
Cant speak highly enough about this hotel, i love the place andthe price is resonable for the quality of the hotel and location...Its better to pay the extra and get yourself a deluxe suite, very nice rooms.. Would recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04