Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Fe W. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2012
I love the "real service with a smile" truly...

A real walking distance to the Cebu Int'l Airport, very convenient for a solo traveler like me.
8
My first time at this hotel is worth the stay. Smiling crew,from concierge to housekeeping. This hotel will always be my first priority of places to stay whenever I go to cebu. My husband can't resist the superb array of food at breakfast.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2012
very good hotel

nice casino
9.3
i like this hotel very clean and warm welcome the fode there are really good
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
nice big rooms and a great location but small tv

great location being next to the airport with large rooms
6.3
a good nights rest and a very nice breakfast. But they do need to up grade the rooms with new carpet and larger tvs.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2012
luxury

dining
9.7
fantastic hotel you will feel your self living in castel i like it and i like the food there , if you like casino you will like it too
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Great hotel for transiting, but room not so clean

Location, hospitability of the filipino staff
6.7
the hotel is just a street apart from the airport, 3-5mins walk from the airport. hotel staff are great. regarding the cleanliness of the room, if you'll look at the corner of its carpet, you will see that it is very dusty, but the overall cleanliness is fine.
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
worst hotel ever!

Breakfast
3
This hotel is the worst ever, a guy welcomed us in the gate and guide us to the lobby and we thought it's there bell boy but isn't and he asked for tip. We are asking for our luggage but they don't know and we just found out that the bell boy that welcomed us is not their employee and the staff were not aware of that. They don't have security guards in the vicinity to accompany us. Luckily we found our luggage outside the lobby and the staff is so clueless. Again worst hotel, - no hair blower - no shampoo - no comb - water is smells like rust - room we request is non-smoking but gave us a smoking room - carpet is smelly
Hotel Feature Tip: don't go on this hotel!!!!
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great Location, walking distance from terminal

Very easy to get to hotel from terminal
10
very affordable and easy access to the airport and cebu city. great rooms for the money, very confortable. i stayed over night to travel to the northern tip of cebu island. easy transfer to the airport for my return trip, about 1 min drive. although very close to the airport, walking distance from the terminal, could not hear the air traffic. would recommend to anyone visiting cebu city.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Good facilities , great location

For a short stay traveller. location could not be better
7.7
I have stayed many times at this hotel, and its main attraction is the immediate proximity to the airport. However, the staff are also very helpful and friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable although in some places, showing a few signs of age.
Michael D. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2012
Nice and quite hotel

Very near in mactan international airport
7.3
our room is very nice and quite...we went to cebu to get some adventure for 4 days . we go around the city of cebu and lapu-lapu. we eat and drink a lot, we go to bed late every day...so we decided our last day in cebu we will stay at waterfront hotel airport. so we can rest the whole day and no need to rush to get asap in the airport..so relaxing and nice room to stay...we enjoy it so much...nice and quite.
Micaella R. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2012
Great Hotel

great location
10
The service is great! The rooms are clean and the hotel is so close to the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03