or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Maria X. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
great location

room, casino and location :)
7.7
Great! Will come back
Sung B. Couples South Korea, February 7, 2015
near airport

location for simple one night to stay
8.7
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Ray B. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Great buffet

Food, staff, swimming pool
9.3
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
9.3
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Dwight D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
food mediocre and over priced

great room size, nice pool, awesome staff
7.7
Stayed for almost two weeks, Very nice stay, buffet mediocre at best, really bad mold in the foyer of hotel and in our room, stay away if you have allergies, smell is terrible. Other than that rooms were nice with good size, super friendly staff, if it weren't for the mold problem and over priced low quality food, I would say this is the best hotel in Mactan for the money. I would stay again and just eat out and ask for a room without the mold issues
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Excellent transit hotel

Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
9
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Todd W. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
the staff food and rooooms ae all great.

the staff , the rooms and the food were al great.
9.7
The staff is great and he rooms arevin nice conditions and very clean, the service was great and he fod is fantastic. This is the only place i stay when i come to cebu. It is so close to he airport.
Benedict R. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Will be staying again

the staff, the location,the room
8.3
my stay was good, I will be staying again
Todd W. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Great hotel, loved being there and great value.

Staff, room and location
9.3
It was a great stay and I am returning agin tomorrow for two more days before I return to the states. I loved the staff and was so impressed with the hotel. The food was very good and the stay was perfect.
Angelica S. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
convenient for travellers

location 3x
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05