or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Noel B. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Short but very comfortable

Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
8
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.
Laura B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
One night

Proximity to airport, clean rooms, price
7.7
Only a short walk to the airport. Rooms were nice but nothing special. Staff were not unfriendly but check in and check out were slow and staff were not very welcoming or forthcoming with information. I wouldn't disregard this hotel but certainly wouldn't recommend it for anything more than its proximity to the airport. Never had time to check out the casino and flight was too early to have breakfast. Buffet dinner was OK.
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
for easy access to airport

location, location, location
5.7
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky
Anthony T. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Convienent location for 2 night stay in Cebu

Close to airport, transportation, Casino
5
1) Twin room supplied whereas internet booking indicated a double bed. 2) Hotel never put the twin beds together for my wife and myself 3) Twin beds too small for a couple to sleep in. 4) Cappucino ordered could not drink it. Made from instant coffee and old cream thrown on top. Returned and second attempt satisfactory. 5) My wife paid a deposit when she checked in, but after signing for meal against room, waiter came running up to our room for cash payment saying we could not charge meal to room. This is completely no good at midnight when we are leaving at 0800hrs next morning. I have stayed at this hotel many times before and have never experienced a bad stay like this time.
Necorazon P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good for overnight stay

Near to the airpot, clean room and comfirtable
7.7
I had a comportable stay but the food is too expensive
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average

The room service breakfast.
7.7
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.
Libeth S. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Very great

Warm staffs, clean, efficient service
9.3
Waterfront is like my home in Cebu. Everytime I visit my family and my business, I don't have to waste my time browsing for hotels, Waterfront Mactan is my automatic choice. As always, I am satisfied with their service and accommodation.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Easy access to airport

Close to airport, nice rooms, good restaurant
7.3
We usually stay here when we arrive in Cebu. It is right by the airport and when our flight arrives late this is the best way to go. The rooms are nice, the restaurant is very nice. Great buffet breakfast.
Masafumi U. Couples Japan, April 12, 2014
near the airport

room pool gum
8.7
near the airport
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7.3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01