or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8.7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Normita F. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8.3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Durand S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Henry L. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9.3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9.7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5.3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Business travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2014
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04