Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (595)
Sort by:
Jeff G. Solo travelers Canada, May 23, 2015
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms

casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
5.3
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Lik H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Great

Close to airport
8
Clean Nice staff
Lincoln F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
Best experience

Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
6
Best experience
Bernadeth B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location
5
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.
Camila L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
Have to call 3x for extra blanket to be delivered

Easy access to airport but very poor security/condition to walk to/from airport:(
4.7
Fair to fair - won't come back here n won't recommend to friends either:( have to book there because it was an emergency stay
Celso M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
Nice Hotel near the airport

Good location due to walking distance from/to airport
6
Pleasant stay... Beware not to bring food inside the hotel,,, they will charge you with food corkage...
Maria D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
vacation was great!

everything's good
8
Good.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
Great location

location,casino,foom
7.7
good
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport

proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
7
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.
Fern A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02