or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (186)
Sort by:
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
What a mess!!!

its proximity to airport!
4
Never mind, I dont like to ruin their business. Just read the negative comments on this hotel, certainly they have bases for those negative comments.One thing is sure though, I will never dare to stay again in this hotel. Except for closeness to airport, nothing is special in this hotel. Needs to reorganize and retrained their staff, etiquette and courtesy is really a must for them.
J C. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2014
Waterfront

location; price, LOCATION
9.3
Right at the airport; great price and room. Cannot be beat!
Andrew K. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6.3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Families with young children South Africa, August 14, 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6.3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Jungwoo Y. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2014
Perfect location

Convenient
8
Just 5 min-walks from the Airport. Good to kill some time at Casino (Baccarat)
Ana E. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Value for money excellence!

Airport Proximity; Spacious room; Great service.
9
After obligatory customs clearances upon our arrival at Mactan Air Terminal, My 11 yr old daughter & I were whisked away by free shuttle bus,to our overnight accommodation at Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. To imply we were rendered speechless by the cleanliness, quality & professional friendly service by hotel staff after our long flights from Australia, to Hong Kong, then on to Cebu is an understatement. Everything about Waterfront Airport H & C is absolutely brilliant!! Opulent high quality furnishing everywhere you look, complementary refreshing "cold" drinks upon check in, escorted to our room soon after to find our luggage had preceded us was icing on the cake. All of this for a very reasonable room rate - (breakfast included); need I mention it was spacious? Check it out for yourself, you won't ever be sorry. So impressed, we guested there again the day/night before our departure for Down Under.
Wei T. Families with young children Taiwan, July 26, 2014
old hotel but ok

convenient for traveller
8.3
convenient for early flight because near airport
Anthony C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Pleased

Location, comfortable, efficient
10
Excellent
Jungwoo Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 26, 2014
Excellent location (right in front of Cebu airport

Excellent location
7.3
Excellent place to stay for a night for those who arrive late at night at the Cebu airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06