Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2574 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows

large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
7.3
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Sigmund B. Business travelers Canada, June 24, 2015
relaxed

the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
9.7
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Keiichi S. Business travelers Japan, June 22, 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,

Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
6.7
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Rovinia C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
not so good drinks

near the airport, wide area, nice people
8
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Wing Y. Families with young children China, June 20, 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in

close to airport, have casino
6
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Brown N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2015
Fine hotel

Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
8.3
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Joycie L. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
10
Very nice
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
stayed a few times

location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
8.3
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Lorelie R. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2015
Bathroom mess

Stuff are nice.
8
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Brian A. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Excellent staff,good food

Very comfy bed ,great location,superior food
9.7
We had a great four day stay,very good coffee and all our meals excellent, would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08