Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Alberto M. Couples Portugal, January 28, 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Report this review
Matthew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4.3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Report this review
Vicente J. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Report this review
Anthony Y. Families with young children Canada, January 19, 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Report this review
Malou K. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Report this review
Malou K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Report this review
Grant L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Jaakko A. Solo travelers Finland, January 6, 2016
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Report this review
Marlon P. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Great Location

Location location location
7.7
Stayed here for one night so that we don't have to rush for our morning flight. Hotel is directly opposite the airport. I just crossed from the hotel to the airport. Although they provide free shuttle from hotel to airport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1706 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05