Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 259 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (259)
Sort by:
Miri C. Families with young children South Korea, August 27, 2015
Not bed

location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ji H. Families with young children South Korea, August 10, 2015
near airport

cleanliness, staffs, location
8.7
Report this review
Atmasunu P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Nice hotel

Close to airport, clean
8
but the building looks old.
Report this review
Luzelle P. Families with young children Norway, July 28, 2015
Preferable near airport hotel

Location, service and room
10
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Report this review
Chito Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2015
It was exceptional from the room, service & staff

Staff,food menu on the breakfast,cleanliness
10
The family had a good rested layover plus the buffet breakfast was the best
Report this review
Stella M. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2015
Great location

Location is execellent and very convenient specially travellers who arrived late in the evening. Front desk is very geberous to upgrade us to ambassador suite. The room is very spacious.
6.7
The only flaw i could comment to this hotel is their food specially during breakfast. There was limited choice of food considering it is a 4 star hotel. I expected to have the same array of food as that of waterfront lahug. Otherwise all others were good specially the front desk upgraded us to ambassador suite which was a bit old room but very clean and spacious. I recommend this hotel for those red eye travellers who arrive late. Specially the balikbayans who brought with them a lot of boxes.
Report this review
Love T. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
Good Location,Very close to Airport

good location(very near to airport) and nice, accomodating staff
9.3
We appreciated the close location to the airport as we are in transit on our international travel for a very early flight sked the following morning.Helpful staff. surely we will stay again.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children China, June 20, 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in

close to airport, have casino
6
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Report this review
Gerwevs G. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Decent hotel next to airport

Location spacious rooms and packed breakfast
8.3
Only stayed 1 night and had to check out at 4am.the hotel kindly provided a packed breakfast and they have a free shuttle service from/to Airport.comfortable rooms and friendly staff.cant fault anything really.wifi was strong in the rooms so all good
Report this review
Kristopher P. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2015
Great

Staff, Near Airport, Very Clean
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06