or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
room rate is a little expensive, close to airport,

luxury room, close to airport, good food at reasonable cost
9
Great stay, staff very friendly, good food, close to airport but to far from shopping and other activities
Kerry N. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
very Lovely Hotel

Casino, Airport, Luxury
9.7
the stay was wonderful, especially if you don't like being ripped off by local taxi drivers, this Hotel is right across the road from the Airport, Complete Luxury, and we stayed in the Executive Suit, it is 45sqm of just Heaven...)))))).....very Affordable.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Unexpectedly fantastic

Completely protected from street beggars. Plenty of space. Excellent attentive staff.
9.7
For 20 years I have stayed 50+ nights a year in hotels in various parts of the world; mostly Europe and North and South America. I had used 4 or 5 star beach resorts on Mactan Island on 3 prior visits to Cebu. They were good hotels but had no soul. The staff were robotic - by rote answers to questions and, if something unusual was asked, the human equivalent of a computer page being unavailable. So I asked myself what I was looking for from a Cebu hotel. The answer was comfort, safety, a decent swimming pool and good transport links. The Waterfront Airport is what it says it is; a 3 star airport hotel where most customers will stay overnight after arriving or prior to departure from Mactan-Cebu Airport. However it is much more than that. I stayed in a Deluxe suite. This was actually three good sized rooms: a bedroom with double bed, TV and plenty of storage; a bathroom which had a bath with a flexible shower fitting and a separate shower room with a fixed shower; and, a lounge with TV, two seater sofa and 2 chairs, table, TV, mini-bar, two large windows giving views of the city and interior on one side and of the airport on the other, and more storage. Each room had a phone and air conditioning operating down to 18C. It made a quiet background hum causing no disturbance. Rooms are sound-proofed but planes can be seen and just about heard in the lobby area. The swimming pool is 28x12 yards and 3-4 feet deep throughout with a small area which is very shallow and suitable for young children. Complimentary towels are provided and there is a good quality gym adjacent to it. At weekend from 7-11pm a pianist and singer perform in the lobby lounge. Marina Mall is an 8 Peso jeepney ride or ten minute walk away. The hotel, although 3 star, provided terrific value for money, has staff who go out of their way to be helpful and I would recommend it to anyone looking for quality at a competitive price and a good base from which to explore Cebu, city and island.
He Q. Couples China, February 6, 2014
Pratical huge hotel

clean, huge, efficient
9.7
We just stayed 1 night in this hotel to take a boat to Bohol on the 2nd day. The hotel is huge, well decorated, clean. The room is very comfortable, big restroom,view to green nature and very quiet. The breakfast is correct, many chooses. The hotel can call white taxi (with meter, cheaper comparing to yellow ones)very quickly. Comparing to other 4 stars hotel, this one presents very high quality-price rate.
Andrea R. Business travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2014
Convenient hotel just across Cebu's airport

Location, fast checkout and check in, free shuttle to the airport
6.7
My stay was as expected since I was looking for a simple yet comfortable hotel to spend the night before catching my early flight the day after.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino, Dancing, Good Service
8
Excellent Hotel
Dorothy A. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2014
Comfy and clean room, friendly staff, nice pool!

The room where we stayed in was very clean, including the t&b. Our beds were comfy. Fast internet service. Friendly staff. Nice and clean pool. Their buffet was limited though, could be improved.
7.7
Overall, my family and I liked this hotel. We had a nice stay.
Ryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Airport Close

Aiport, Casino, Clean
7.7
It was ok. I'd go back if I am traveling through and have a layover. Walking distance from the airport.
Artem L. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2014
Decent hotel

location
8
Decent but a bit old hotel, located just across the airport.
Izzet G. Couples Turkey, February 2, 2014
only close to airport

close to airport no more
4.7
Nothing around pool is very bad room smell is very bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06