or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Albert C. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
convenient overnight stay

very near airport, fast check in and checkout, free transport
8.3
we just stayed overnight in transit for another flight. walked right across the airport and for my early morning flight, they had a transport to bring us right back to the airport across the street. convenient especially if you have a lot of luggage.
Chwee G. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Overall stay was OK but not worth the money

Comfort beds and big room / provide strong signal of free wifi access at the main lobby and swimming pool/ friendly staff
6.7
Overall the stay was "OK", but the wifi inside my room (538) is weak, especially at the location of the bed. I have to reach somehwere near the door to get wifi signal. There are not much movie channels and there was the abnormal smell due to the carpets at the corridor and inside the room while the aircon is off. I will not go back for this hotel if no improvement at all.
Robin B. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Oh dear oh dear

At the airport
4.3
The staff are excellenThe hotel is in serious need of a major overhaul I had a 'Superior' room, the carpets were burnt and filthy paint falling off the ceiling the bathroom had a blue mould on the ceiling and other things in the corners the plumbing leaked in all directions, the bedding had a damp feeling. The photographs will be a reminder never to go there again. Atrocious. Does not deserve any star rating
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2013
good

near airport, clean room, easy check in.
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Ray B. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Large comfortable suite. Nice pool area.

Service, location, value
9.3
This is one of the most comfortable hotels I have ever stayed at. My fiancée and I decided to stay here for 3 nights to celebrate my birthday and we had a great time because of the way the employees treat people. We felt like royalty. Easy to catch a taxi to shopping and tourism. Right next to International airport but very quiet. Highly recommend. Will stay here again.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

friendly staff, newly furbished room, free airport shuttle
8
Check was fast. Rooms were newly furbished. Bathroom was big. great value for money.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Attentive Staff

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, clean room
8
Staff was courteous and attentive to guests' needs. Request for complimentary birthday cake was granted. Hotel offers free shuttle to airport.
Charlyn M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Great Hotel!!!

fast internet, large room and bathroom, clean ambiance.
8.7
I will come back again on this hotel. Its very good and I love it...
Michael A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
airport hotel

location, food and shuttle
7.3
The hotel is just across the airport. Food was good and there is a casino within the hotel. Although a bit dated and pricey.
Carla J. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
My stay in this hotel was perfect!

The hotel was just infront of the airport, big rooms and very clean.
10
My stay was perfect.. Yhe room was very big and so comfortable.. The hotel is just infront of the airport and they also offer free shuttle for those who have luggages with them. I had a great time in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08