or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Marilou I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
comfortable & safety

location & comfortable room
7.7
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Location, Casino, Bar
7
Stayed during the typhoon- as we arrived late at night it was perfect for our needs. When we arrived the staff were rather curt when we checked in. Found the breakfast to be limited and was naturally disappointed. Due to the weather we were unable to use the pool so ventured mainly into the casino which we found to be very dated.Maintenance was going on throughout the hotel which down graded the experience. When I used the business center they charged me 58 pesos which was ridiculous. If I stay there again will not use this facility again.
Veronica M. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
aircon wasnt working.

near the airpord. free shuttle to airport
6.7
uncomfortable we were dr for our international flight and we wanted rest. the aircon wasnt working. u can hear other people talking in the other room.
Carla J. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
My stay was amazing!

The hotel is very near the airport and has free shuttle. It has big rooms too.
10
My stay was perfect. Hotel has big comfortable rooms and is very near the airport. They also offer free shuttle.
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Great, under the circumstances (Typhoon Yolanda)

Restaurant sat us quickly and the buffet offered many chocies, the staff was very friendly and the location was directly across from the airport
8.7
Under the circumstances (we were there during typhoon Yolanda) we had a great stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we didn't get down to the casino or see other areas that were closed because of the storm (like the pool) but we would definitely go back and stay there.
Eunmi K. Groups South Korea, November 7, 2013
stay all day for night flt

easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
7.3
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Lai W. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Suitable for early flight travellers

Close to airport
6
Location is very good that it is just 3min walk from airport, which is good for me who needs to catch a 6am flight. Room is weary, everything seems old and wifi is slow. Buffet dinner is ok with reasonable price (you don't have other choices at that area).
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Great for the airport

Airport location, nice breakfast buffet, large room
7
The main attraction is proximity to the airport but it is also fairly quiet being away from the city centre. It takes only thirty to forty minutes to reach the centre of town in a very cheap taxi. The room was good and I particularly enjoyed the buffet lunch. I would come here again.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
To stay or not to stay

The best things about this hotel were the public spaces, swimming pool and location.
7.3
I was flying in and out of Cebu to anther island. My choice layover time was 10 hours, making my choice to either spend that time in the bleak airport and save money or get a room and wash the dust off and get a little solitude. The rate from the hotel was a bit high so I tried Agoda and they put the rate within my range. It worked out fine. As far as the room it could use a bit of an update and I had trouble getting the TV to work properly. The food was good but I thought the breakfast buffet overpriced. I would stay there again.
Larry J. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
poor

staff
5.3
getting there was a real pain - no shuttle - up and down stairs - no signs how o get there - with baggage a real pain after long flts - sat on couch and it broke went thru to floor?! - no water pressure - no hot water at first - finally got some -

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05