or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2002 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Functional hotel for an airport convienience

Location, free airport transfer, close to Mactan Resorts
6
It was just a one night stop over for the airport Hotel is close and functional Check in and check out is a bit slow. The hotel is close to the resorts of Mactan Island. The rooms were clean and spacious
Mari L. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Such a wonderful experience

Clean room, friendly staff and near airport
8
My stay in Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino in Cebu City was such a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean. They have friendly staff and the hotel was near the airport.
Chongson Y. Couples South Korea, September 21, 2013
bothering !

easy access to the airport
6
smells of fungus in the room. toilet was not working.
Yun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Nice place

Near Airport, Room is clean, staff are nice
7.7
Russell B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
a very convienent location next to airport , nice

Location, room size,comfortable surrounds
9.7
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
great location on airport

location to airport,friendly staff,good buffet
8
Stay was comfortable, across road from the airport. Nice buffet, worth checking out.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
odd place

location to airport
7
the front desk staff are not friendly. the hotel is well travelled. it is inside the airport so location is great. they try to charge for everything, even missing key card
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, September 8, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Conveniently next to Airport.

Wide variety buffet breakfast. Located across road from Airport. Luxurious, yet value hoff money.
8.7
We stayed there on different nights within two weeks and both times was because we were leaving on a flight the next day. As I said before, I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times now, for one or two days at a time, and for the reason that it is across the road from Cebu Airport which makes it so convenient. Just to repeat again: The hotel is outstanding with a wide and excellent buffet breakfast, great room service, Korean restaurant, casino and a nice big pool. You can't go wrong.
Arthur M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
More show than substance

Opulence, nice room, close to airport
5.7
Great room, nice pool area, convenient to airport, well worth the nearly half price discount. But have you ever bought a cheap Chinese knockoff of something - say, a pair of scissors - that looked like the real thing but utterly failed to work properly? The hotel was like that. Looks nice, plenty of courteous staff, but quite poor on delivering service. Breakfast dining consisted of being totally ignored by the staff; I had to get up and go find a server whenever we wanted anything, I had to go get my own coffee, and we were never even served any water. Housekeeping failed to bring a requested item and had to be asked again the next morning. The entire weekend was like that. I've had poor service and unhappy experiences before, but never accepted a request for a review until now. Especially at a nice hotel, one expects good service - Waterfront failed to deliver in this regard, to the point that my fiance insisted we eat our meals elsewhere. Bottom line: a very nice stay and I can shrug off the poor service at that price, but Waterfront is not worth paying full price.
Massimiliano C. Couples Italy, September 6, 2013
not that bad

close to airport, big room, wide tv screen
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07