My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
William H. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
good and comfort

staff, location, food
10
nice keep up the good work. i will stay next visit sure
Kim G. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
fun and exciting

good food, nice rooms, and casino
8.3
my stay at waterfront is good, staffs are nice and friendly and i enjoy the casino
Douglas S. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2013
my stay is horrible no aircondition

across to airport
5.3
my stay is not good at all..the aircondition is not working well..I try to call in the front reception and complained about our room..it takes an hour to come by the staff to fix it..it was almost middle of the night..but still doesnt work..so whole night we dont have good sleep because it was hot inside our room..this hotel is getting so old..need to fixed it..even the restroom toiilet bowl is not working well.
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
very good

comfort, staff, clean
7.3
Always a good stay at this hotel. Great staff, very comfortable and clean rooms.
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
good hotel, airport is just across.

Casino, comfortable and relaxing.
7.7
great hotel. food was great but not a lot of food to choose.
Yin N. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Reasonable price, convenient to get to airport

location, very near to the airport, nice lobby
7.7
The concierge is very helpful to take us to the room, morning call and carry the luggage when we checked out at 4am. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to drive us to the entrance of airport departure hall. very helpful. The bed is clean but the room and bathtub are a bit old.
Kenneth R. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2013
very enjoyable stay - staff most helpful

excellent hote roomsl,, great staff,,restaurant terrific
9.3
i liked every thing about the hotel..room, restaurant, room service, pool, casino, except they should moderate their prices for wine (a bottle of wine 3000 pesos), laundry service, business center and other stuff.. 470 pesos for glass of wine,,145 pesos laundry 1 shirt, 140 pesos for a coke, print 1 page in business center 58 pesos.. i am here in dipolog at a similar hotel, a bottle of wine 400 pesos (calif, chile, french), laundry service 80 pesos per kilo, coke 40 pesos,, so i think waterfront should consider reducing their charges for sundry items otherwise can't afford to return (an extra 6000 pesos it will cost you).
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Good option if for midnight departure flight

Next to airport, good wifi and big bathroom
6
Hotel in general is okay but not worth for the price. The big advantage of hotel is really close to airport, actually just next to airport and therefore, it saves time a lot and also very convenient if you will take any midnight or early morning departure flight. Otherwise, the location in other word, not close to the famous shopping mall like SM or Ayala mall etc, it costs over 200 p even by a meter taxi. The casino is very old style and small indeed and I don’t have any interest for any gambling there even I actually will do if in Macau. If you can get any promo price then the hotel can be an option. I paid HK$700 something and it is really not worth and there are much more other better options I know. However I have taken a 6:00am flight via Cebu Pacific and therefore, I chose it to just get more time for sleep.
Baban R. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Iust come out of Airport & u r in hotel lobby.

Close to Airport,Good food,Round the clock entertainment
7.7
Very relaxing and entertaining,Good value for money,No worry for city traffic problem and late wake to catch any earlier departure flight!
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
very nice

close to airport, friendly staff, they upgraded my room
8
Very Nice, i enjoyed it very much. I really liked a hotel near the airport as I have an early flight going back. This hotel is really what i want. The staff also is accomodating. They also upgraded my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03