or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Excellent accomodation and good service

Professional, friendly and efficient service
7.7
Luxury hotel, just a short walk from both the domestic and international airport. Spacious rooms well maintained, although possibly not of a 4 or 5 star quality. A great lay-over hotel if branching out to other Philippine Islands. It's a taxi ride to the beach although most are private and linked to the Mactan Island Hotels and its a 30-40 minute taxi ride to Cebu proper. Breakfast buffet and diner excellent.
Ronielito C. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
NICE AND VERY HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY ACCOMODAING

CLEA NICE BEUAIFUL
9
near the airport
Martine D. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2014
Perfect

Very close to airport, very clean and very confortable
9.7
Great location when you have a short night to spend between flights, only 5' walk from the terminal, very clean, quiet and very confortable. I would stay longer next time.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very easy access and close to the airport.

Accomodations, freindly staff and very close to the airport.
9.7
Excellent
Noorizan M. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Smooth check in

Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Fast room service.
9
Friendly and helpful staff despite quick stay. Check in was quick. Its a pleasure to have been there for a first timer.
Ingo O. Families with young children Germany, May 29, 2014
perfect

easy booking hazzle free service good for early morning flights
9
Christine R. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
The hotel services were exemplary.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, our suite was very big. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
9
We will definitely recommend this place to our friends . Thank you waterfront hotel.
Nils M. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff, pool

close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff
5
Never again, older hotel, had to talk to management re. bringing in snacks, soft drinks, light beer to eat in my room. They have a list how much to charge for each item you bring in to consume in your own room. They didnt want to give me a copy. Biggest adder was 3K Php for a bottle of champagne. I have spent most of the last 4+ years in PH and this is the worse hotel. Next time I'm in Cebu ( I used to have a small apartment in CEB, now staying in Surigao), I will stay at Quest and get up early to catch a plane.
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 27, 2014
It was comfortable

It's easy access to airport,good choices of buffet breakfast,quick service and nice staffs
8
It was comfortable and hassle free especially if ur travelling international ...easy access to airport with free shuttle
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
Decent airport hotel

Close to airport, clean, casino
9.3
We stayed here for one night, as had very early flight the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, check in and out was efficient. Only quibble we had was the cold water pressure in our room was terrible, so the shower was difficult to get anything but too hot. Since we were in a hurry to catch our early flight, didn't report this to maintenance, so can't comment on what they might have done about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01