or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Rick D. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Across the street from the airport

Closeness to airport, casino in hotel, nice rooms.
9.3
Nice stay, first time. Enjoyed, walk to the airport or take shuttle.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Brief but comfortable

Food, Service, Friendly satff
8.3
Short stay but very comfortable. Close to the airport and easy access. recomended if you have a short stay before your next flight
Terry G. Couples Canada, April 29, 2013
cold food,close to airport

cold food
4.7
Breakfast was cold every morning .
Angie W. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Located opposite airport, Good for overnight trfs

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Not as good as it used to be.

Location as it is very near the airport and near business requirements.
5.7
This particular one was not very good. I have to call housekeeping twice for the bucket of ice I requested and both times, no ice came. I called room service and after about 30 minutes the ice finally came. The following day, I did not ask for my room to be cleaned anymore, however after dinner I requested for a roll of toilet paper since it wasn't refilled as I did not have the room cleaned. I took the time to explain this to housekeeping. I did not have to advise them the reason why I needed and extra roll but I did, no toilet paper was brought to the room. The following morning, my last day, after breakfast around 10am, I passed by reception and advise them to please get the room ready as I will just get my things and go down immediately, well I guess I should have expected it, they didn't and got further delayed in checking out. It's just the convenience. They should bring the price down to a 2 or 3 star.
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Poorly maintained hotel

Centrally located that's ALL
4.3
Had a bad experience with the hotel. It seems that our room was not cleaned well. Toilet seat is unavailable, Bath tub is filled with grime and mineral deposits from water. UGGGHHH! Too disappointed. Staff were also slow and few.
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
great stay

cleanliness & confortable
8
great stay with good food. I like the location of the hotel as its just next to the airport. Just walk out of the hotel and you can reach the airport. On top of this, the environment is pretty nice. Quiet and very comfortable.
Gertrudes L. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2013
Very pleasant.

Near airport, nice personnel and clean rooms.
8
Great! We really enjoyed the stay because it was nice, quiet in our rooms and boy, the personnel went out of their to make us feel at home.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable

Near airport, food and entertainment
9.3
Excellent choice for stopovers for overnight to two days. 5 minute walk across the road form airport arrivals. Hotel is very clean and has many amenities including casino and cabaret lounge with live bands, DJ and karaoke. It is about 30 minutes to city but within 10 minutes of a shopping centre. You can get to some beach resorts in less than 30 minutes for under 150pesos.
Rose J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfortable. Commendable staff service.

Great bed! Attentive staff. Staff made sure my stay was comfortable.
9
I was comfortable the whole time I stayed there. Food was good, but maybe the breakfast buffet choices could be expanded. More fruit options, and maybe an option for waffles and pancakes. Ipod docks could also be added to rooms. Staff were attentive and very easy to talk to. I loved that it was just a few steps away from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08