or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Relaxing

I can play casino anytime
6
Tito M. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Easy visit as convenience as waterfront hotel

Close to airport ,staff hospitality ,foods at buffet
10
A great stay for only 2 days was enough for business meeting for my clients and for shopping and dinning
Scott R. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Right beside airport

near airport near casino nice pool
8
our plane landed very late. Instead of paying for expensive hotel on island for half a night we walked across the street from the airport, up some stairs, down a block and into this hotel for 1/3 the cost of our resort. The next morning we had a great buffet breakfast and the staff arranged a taxi to take us the to resort. For going home the plane left at 1:30 am so we checked out of the resort, checked into here, kids played in pool, ate nice dinner, went to sleep early, woke up and walked to airport in 5 minutes. Saved money doing this. I was dealing with my children so I did not see the casino but it looked ok and safe. It is connected to the hotel. Nice place i would go back again.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Stayed there several times and like it alot

By airport, good restaurant, nice staff
7.7
Imelda S. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Nice to stay & near to the mactan airport

I like the classic style of the hotel & the. Staff were so friendly & full of smile
8.3
Rachel M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
Great stay

Room, staff and service
7.7
Fe W. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
It is worth the price i paid for.

food, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8
Fe W. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
It is worth the money.

food, staff, cleanliness
8
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
perfect for an overnight stay

staff were so helpful, attentive and conscientious given that we had 2 young children and several heavy luggages; very near the airport; free shuttle service
7.3
the hotel was a blessing in a sense that our flight from hongkong was delayed for 6 hours and we arrived at 5am and we were looking forward to a much-needed rest in a comfortable bed. and we slept so soundly we missed our breakfast. would like to commend the staff who went out of their way to assist us upon our arrival and also on our departure.
Johanna P. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2013
Only thing good about this hotel is the location

Proximity to airport
4.7
This hotel is very close to the airport, just a few minutes walk across the street, but this place isn't nice at all, and it totally over priced!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06