or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Donna M. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
great location, great room!

the room was superb and the buffet breakfast that came with the package
8.3
took a few minutes to check in as the room wasn't available yet. however, the deluxe suite has spacious living room with its own lcd tv and so was the king-size bedroom. towels were missing in the huge bathroom but the housekeeping immediately brought them soon after i called. the entrance of the hotel wasn't attractive as you have to go through what looks like the parking area, but other than that, it was overall a pleasant stay for me.
Janet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
The most convenient hotel for the airport.

Within a few minutes walking distance of the airport.
3.7
Stayed at the Waterfront Hotel as we arrived after midnight. It was raining and I was delighted to see that the hotel is literally across the road from the airport. Swift check-in. Rooms very large and comfortable. Breakfast buffet very limited for vegetarians. This hotel is perfect for anyone with late or early flights from the airport.
Soon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
good location

location, breakfast
5.7
The locaion was good because it is just in front of the airport. Except that, there was nothing special. The room was not clean. It was smelly as well.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
great, big, nice hotel

foods,service,entertainment
10
we love it.. during our stay everything is perfect.. the staff are so kind.. the room is so nice and big... we are very comfortable.. very nice!!!!!
Travel tip: if your from a very long travel.. you should stay in this hotel near from the airport so you can rest well.. and no hustle...
Daniel S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Great provision for wheelchair user

in front of airport
7.7
The staff cared for me + pushed me in wheelchair between all points (arrival>lobby>room>restaurant vv)
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Very handy for the airport.

Good size of room.
8.3
Only stayed six hours in the hotel between flights so it is difficult to comment on other facilities. I would stay there again.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great location and a friendly Staff

walking distance from airport
9.3
It was awesome. My husband and I were making a promise that everytime we will visit Cebu we will always stay in Waterfront Airport Hotel..
Maureen H. Families with older children Denmark, December 23, 2012
Skøn beliggenhed men små værelser

særlig gode sider
7
It was very good place to stay, the pool is great. The staff were friendly, the room is ok, nice bed. The buffet er also good, nice food. The hotel is very close from the airport.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Right infront of the airport and good food
10
I had an overnight stay but it' was a comfortable experience. The breakfast buffet was great and you don't have rush with your flight coz it just infront the airport. A good place to be for travelers like me. Value of money is good!
Frank S. Families with young children Germany, December 22, 2012
convenient next to the airport for transit

reasonable, friendly service, big rooms
7.7
second time staying there to rest a few hours before taking the first domestic flight in the morning to our final destinations. service is always friendly, the price reasonable, very convenient in walking distance to the airport, even the hotel is offering a shuttle service,, good intense breakfast and spacy rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05