My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Azinet P. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great location and good service

Accessible to airport with free shuttle to and from airport
7.7
Our stay was good .hotel staff are friendly.the only problem I had is it smell cigarette smoke in the lobby.i think they need good ventilation.not good for people with asthma.they should ban smoking in the casino if they have no good ventilation.
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Best location, near the airport.
9.7
This time, I had a very good and excellent stay. My first stay about 2 months ago, the service for check out was very bad. This time, it was fast. The hotel still is the best location for business as it is near the airport. Breakfast was great and room service was fast.
Cherrie L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
everything was awesome!!!!

i love the breakfast buffet
8.3
i always love staying in waterfront mactan. especially the deluxe room and breakfast buffet are superb! ive always wanted a room that separates the living room from the bedroom. the promo price was so worth it. thanks agoda for the opportunity!
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
lovely hotel but noisy,not sound proof in the room

is easy acess to the airport
7.7
noisy from the next room,but the room is big, close to airport good
Hotel Feature Tip: the good tip is near to airport
Owain V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Good value for money

Proximity to airport is excellent
8.3
The room was spacious, clean and well furnished. Despite the very close proximity to the airport I did not notice the planes. The hotel staff were helpful. The food was good but not exceptional. Straightforward access to Cebu, its malls and its attractions by taxi. An enjoyable two day stay. I will use the hotel again.
Joylyn Y. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
perfect hotel and very classy

room and facilities
10
we love our stayed we enjoy the room and we are so very comfortable so very clean and classy perfect hotel for us..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the lapu-lapu city attractions and very private not polluted sorroundings.
Malcolm D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
good location for airport - just across road

airport proximity
6.3
kind of isolated, but good if you want easy airport access (or have late/ early flight). Rooms are in good condition but a bit dated
Belen G. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2012
clean room but room's aircon is outdated, is hot

just accross the airport
6
Going inside our room i could smell the foul odor of the carpet, worst of all don't try to book on the non smoking floor of the hotel which is the 5th floor. worst of all, it was so hot since the aircon was not functioning well even if the hotel's engineers tried their best to fix it. they decided to change the room on the last night of our stay and it was already 1am and my son didnt want to transfer as he was so sleepy for the hotel management to decide to transfer us to another room
Travel tip: If you enjoy playing in the casino theres a casino inside the hotel but we stayed in the hotel because it was just a step away from the airport where my son works but the hotel is far from shopping malls, churches, etc
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, November 13, 2012
different then down town cebu

airport location
8
This hotel is under a different management then the Waterfront in down town Cebu and it shows. The bath tub is very old. The water regulator is very hard to adjust. You stand in 12 inches of dirty soap water, because it's not draining. The towels are old and damaged. The dinner buffet is great with lot's of sea food, but the break fast was very mediocre with only two different fruits and the worst cappuccino I ever had. I can not understand how they can call a brown substance with hot milk, no foam and Cinnamon floating on top, a cappuccino. In Italy and also Starbucks never uses Cinnamon. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Casino is way too smoky. It's the best airport location with a nice swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool
Gerard S. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
good location next to airport

clean and efficient
7
hotel is adjacent to airport; no taxi necessary; rooms clean and well appointed; staff a bit cold but efficient; meals a bit too expensive;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06