or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
very good stay i stay there often.

Staff, Airpot , casino
9.7
i stay there because i walk out of the airport and the hotel is right there and they also have a casino on the premises.
Hakan E. Couples Sweden, October 18, 2012
Big room and a nice view of the Airport

The bathroom and we did really love the breakfast buffe
7.7
I was coming from Sweden and was looking for a hotel to stay overnight since the last fast ferry to Tagbilaran did leave before my arrival. My fiance was to meet me at Airport so of course I wanted to have a hotel close. I dont think you can get closer... The room with double bed was spacious as was the bathroom! Even if it was in a slightly older fashion it was homely. The hotel has a nice big Casino with performances by local talents. We tried the restaurant but we didnt like either the food or the service that was slow. No cold beer!!! We are going to stay in Waterfront Airport Hotel next time as well.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Walk to the airport

Nice beds
8
Stayed here due to an early departure, rather than risk Cebu taxis at 3am. Had King room, really good bed. Walk to airport is the overwhelming advantage of this place.
John P. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel

Great location + excellent service
9
Booked on line for group of 6 - staff well prepared with efficiency and excellent service. Great breakfast. Soundproof rooms excellent - did not hear one flight from adjoining airport.
Reuben K. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Close to the airport but very tired

very close to airport
5.7
you couldnt get any closer to the airport, which is why we chose to stay here for a night. but after staying in the radisson blu in cebu which was cheaper than this place, we were most disappointed. the pictures of this hotel do not depict how old and tired the place is. it had a funny smell on the floor as well. the buffet breakfast, whilst looking big, actually didnt excite with not much range and if you get there late there are just empty plates. we would probably stay at a different place next time
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a free shuttle bus to the airport, dont use the taxi
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
great airport location but its shwoing its age now

close to the main airport terminal
5.7
this hotel badly needs an update and complete remake in all the rooms !!!! its showing its age in so many places now. i have used this hotel before in my visits to cebu just because of its close location to the cebu airport "but" if they were to build a new hotel close by to it then this place would never see the guests that they do now. the staff try hard to be helpful and are for the most part good at there work positions. no cornflakes at breakfast ?? strange to say that seeing as they cater to lots of usa guests in the restaurant. the place has had a management change and it's not been a good one in my view !!!! many problems with the rooms we have used and far too many to mention here. not a very good value for money i would say.
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great location walking distance to airport

Close to airport
10
Great stay with casino and food and service of staff are great
Alvin G. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
convenient place from airport

walking distance from airport
5.7
th room they gave us is from the lobby and at the end of hallways
Luvet M. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel

just a few steps away to the airport
7.7
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night .The bathrooms were clean, as well as the room.The best part is that it was accessible to the airport ,just across the hotel.We booked it through an online agency. It's perfect for a  traveller that wants a comfy place to stay in. The staff were  very nice.They were very accomodating. I'd stay here again regardless if I was on a budget or not.
Hotel Feature Tip: you'll never have to be worried for traffic or being late going to the airport cz this hotel is very near to the airport ,just across the hotel-right infront of it.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
good location says it all

location, location, location
6.7
I have stayed many times at the waterfront mactan and mainly for its convenience to the airport. Unfortunately the hotel is getting exteremely "tired" and the buffet at breakfast is really not something to look forward to compared with other hotels of similar standard and cost. the staff are friendly but it doesnt make up for the general standard of the hotel deteriorating. It needs a good facelift!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05