or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
rooms are gettting old

close to the airport
4.3
Checked in, got to the room, the walls in the bathtub area has mold on them. Hair was in the sink, the furnishings are getting old, was not happy at all with the room they give me, the service in the last year has gone down. The breakfast food was cold, just not happy with this hotel this time.
Restaurant Tip: make the breakfast hot, had to wait for the guy to cook my eggs.
Aparna V. Business travelers India, September 2, 2012
Comfortable

Location Cleanliness View
5.7
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
nice and clean hotel

just right across the airport
7.3
Had a great sleep, nice beds. i complained about the bedroom sleeper, its like a paper.. at least, after complaining, the housekeeping guy replaced it with a good one.
Hotel Feature Tip: if u want to catch an early flight and go to sutukil, or nice korean restaurants, this hotel is good for you
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great Location to airport

Near Airport
4
The staff is friendly. Breakfast is not much different. Service noy very good. I like the pool side room but leak of maintenance.
Bruce P. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport
10
Having stayed at the sister hotel in Cebu I was expecting a quality 5 star hotel and was not disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: 5 min walk to airport
Elzabeth G. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2012
Waterfront
8
Good job of keeping the hotel clean.
Sharon T. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Quality, clean and convieniant location

Entertainment, walk to airport and fantastic buffet dinner
8.7
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great service

adjacent to mactan international airport.
9.7
We booked for the cheapest accommodation but they gave us executive suite for free. I love the buffet breakfast and great facilities.
Chona C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Disappointing!, poor service

Walking distance from the airport
6.7
it was not a pleasant stay due to poor services that the staff had provided. first was the transportation, which was previously arranged/ requested prior to my arrival. i expected somebody from the hotel to meet me upon my arrival from an international flight. i ended up paying someone to walk with me with all of my baggages using an airport cart, since none of the taxi drivers would render their service because of its close proximity to the hotel. i let the staff from the reception area knew about this and told me that someone was already there to meet me. i instead asked them to meet my husband from a local flight since he would be arriving soon from davao city and he needed assistance due to mobility problem. they even asked me to write his complete name. this too was a dilemma, no one was there again to meet him. next issue was the free breakfast. during the check in process, i asked from the desk if breakfast could possibly be sent to our room, they gave me a word that it could be requested by calling the operator. i called the operator multiple times to remind them of this request until someone answered that i could call the kitchen as early as 5 am to remind them of my request. i got up as early as 430 and waited for 5 am to call but this was followed with 4 more calls only to be told with each instance to call back again. last draw of call was at 9 am with their chef on the other line telling us that they could not do it. it was so upsetting that the staff did not clarify this to us, we could have accepted and would not waste time calling them if they gave us a straight a answer from the start. the hotel and room itself was okay but considering the poor service and the staffs efficiency to communicate with their guests was a disappointment!
Travel tip: Never consume anything from the minibar, you will be robbed off, too expensive.
Reynaldo P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Very nice room I come back again

The bathrooms and the bed so comfortable
8.7
it's easy acces to the airport staff is very attentive but i miss my order breakfast everything is ok i come back again
Hotel Feature Tip: There's.a live band In casino playing nice music but there no blackjack table

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01