My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Established favourite

Airport location and grandeur
6.7
An established, and quality, hotel located directly alongside the international airport, this hotel provides all services that a traveller requires and with a good quality of service. Rooms are good size, bathrooms good and the food outlets offer good variety an reasonable quality. Wifi is easily accessible in all areas of the hotel. The essential quality of this hotel, however, lies in its portrayal of grandeur - a quality quickly being lost all over Asia as it speeds to provide for the mass / middlemarket tourist solution
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square, in the city centre, for an unusual experience of Cebu nightlife
Gerwevs G. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Fair

Location and casino inside
3.7
It was not too bad but not great.Hotel is a bit tired looking and much different from the pictures
Peter K. Couples Sweden, July 23, 2012
Cosy with a touch of classic ambience

Close to the airport and a nice breakfastbuffet
6.7
Only stayed there for one night before departuring to Boracay. We found it cosy and with a rather classy ambience even if the years has put a torn on it. We recommend it for overnight stays before an early departure.
Elmer E. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
No Good Hotel

nothing to like
2
The service is no good. We almost miss our flight due to reason that nobody alarm us and staff incompetence. as we already requested a wake up call. I dial all the numbers in the hotel. concierge, front desk, room service but no available. when i reach somebody from room service after almost 15 minutes of trying. another 15 minutes has passed and nobody pick up our luggage. so we decided to do it all by ourselves.
Travel tip: dont ever try this hotel anymore. but if you want to experience this. then its up to you
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
I love the people

close to airport, good breakfast, wonderful staff
7.3
I had the time of my life. the staff is so pleasant. They made me feel so at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Isabel N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
Good Area

Near Airport
9
Its a good hotel to stay if you have a flight by tomorrow or by next day :)
John M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
convenient airport location with casino attached

nicely decorated and furnished rooms and good breakfast buffet
7
when using cebu mactan international airport, this is a most convenient hotel. one can easily walk to or from the terminal to the hotel. the lobby is not impressive, but the rooms are clean and well appointed. the breakfast buffet is quite nice. there is a large swimming pool that seems to get little use.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Korean restaurant located adjacent to the hotel and casino.
David J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Good price for higher end hotel

quality fittings free wifi
8
just 100 metres walk form Mactan airport - with full buffet breakfast included and efficient staff - this hotel I always use to start my trips to Cebu - just to settle in and relax after long flight. I recommend this to all travellers in the thsi price range.
Hotel Feature Tip: really nice pool
Antonio T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Spacious Room with very good location

walking distance to the airport
7.7
spacious room and very accessible to the airport and you can just walk into the airport. very convenient specially if you are taking an early morning flight out. no need to rush.
Martin G. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2012
lovely hotel. Comfortable room a little overpriced

Convenient to city but at airport
7.7
rooms are comfortable and although at the airport, very quiet. staff are fine and helpful. tip the room staff when you get there then drinking water and help appears like magic ! room service is quick and food is still hot when you get it. if you have a bottle of booze with you keep it in your bag or the "corkage gestapo" will get you ! as a frequent traveler i like this hotel and apart from being a little overpriced its a good place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02