My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
George N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Clean spacious rooms. great location close to airp

both non-smoking and smoking floors. Great breakfast. Friendly service.
10
I was able to relax before my morning flight. The breakfast was very good with a lot to choose from.The rooms were laid out nicely.
Erwin M. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2012
A hotel that lost it's luster

Location
3.7
We booked this hotel because of its location and the fact that our flight arrived at midnight. We have requested for pickup because of our many luggages but no one came to pick us up. We had to push our luggages from the airport to the hotel - not too far but we were very tired already. Apparently, the frontdesk people were not informed that we were supposed to be picked up. We were so angry and disapppointed as our expectation of this hotel was quite high. We promised ourselves never to book this hotel ever again.
Robert R. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
Great location for the airport

Can walk to the hotel from the airport.
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a buffet with lot's of selection.Metered taxi cabs are available at the Hotel lobby entrance.The staff are helpful and curtious.The airport is just across the street and you can walk to or from the hotel to the airport.I have stayed here several times and would stay again even though the price is high.
Jered A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Good Location

Accesible to the Intl and domestic Airport
8
Good hotel, clean, good staff helpful good food and accesible to the international and domestic airport. Close to the city of Cebu and shopping areas and also to tourist places around the Mactan and Lapulapu area. Good value for money if you book it thru Agoda as you will get free airport transfer. Free buffet breakfast is a plus. I would recommend to any type of traveller be it business or pleasure.
Bohyun K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2012
Good Good

Kind!!
10
Good location for airport! And casino was so nice!! Really clean and kindly and friendly staff.
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2012
Great Service

Proximity to airport
8
room was comfy,though air con noisey and not cool enough convenient to have wifi in room which functioned adequately. free breakfast which was more than adequate. well stiocked mini bar. frendly service throughout. complimentary shuttle to the airport was also very much apprciated. overall would recommend it to anyone coming to cebu via the airport.
John R. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable, good breakfast
7.7
although hotel is close to airport, very little noise. rooms are comfortable with good beds. very good breakfast; possibly don't cook eggs and leave for ages. checkout is very slow.very friendly and couteous staff. i don't understand where thay get " waterfront"
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
Excellent service overall

Friendly staff, good food, clean rooms, honest staff, walking distance from the airport
8.7
Arrived late but was accommodated with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent with lots of choices. We booked three rooms and all rooms were adequate in size. We left a few personal items at the hotel and when we inquired about it, they told us they had our stuff packed and ready for pick up.
Lurechel H. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Location,

close to airport
8.7
We stayed at the hotel because it is near the airport, where we waited up to meet with other family members who were traveling for our reunion. It is a safe hotel with accommodating staff, who met the needs of our family. Everyone enjoyed the wonderful free breakfast. At the buffet, the egg cook would make you an omelet the way you wanted it (like Burger King). There was a great variety of food, even for a vegetarian. We had great weather for the pool, which was very relaxing in the shade. We had the pool to ourselves.
Travel tip: book it cheaper and in advance on agoda.
Morten S. Couples Norway, July 3, 2012
great location

By the airport
6.7
An old hotel who has seen it's better days. It smells dusty inside the reception. The rooms are old. It is carpets on the floor. The room was big, ok. The corean restaurant in the ground floor looked like it was closed. They only took cash!? The small café in the lobby area was nice. They had a good espesso. The breakfast was actually ok. I came late from a flight abroad and it was practical to stay there because of that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02