My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2012
Great location close to airport

very close to airport and budget stay
8.3
It was very convenient after arrive at cebu international airport. Although the building is old but the room is clean enough. It’s a little smelly at first when enter the room and the carpet smells. However, if you only stay for a very short time our your flight arrives late just for stay through the morning and check out, this will be your first choice. You can pay only a little and get a good rest until the morning then you can enjoy other desired luxury hotel.
Nightlife Tip: there's a kty next to it. quality girls
Severina L. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Good hotels to stay ..

good resto , spacious lobby .. excellent for travellers ..
9
the hotel is gen good but pls improve your hallways from smoke-free hazards ,. obviously not good for sensitive people, resto's good .. hope to stay there in the future , so convenient for travelers
Annabella P. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
its a nice hotel great location ,

the staff are friendly ,nice clean rooms
8.3
we did have a great time, enjoy the service with a smile of the staff
Maeva A. Couples France, April 21, 2012
Just at the airport

Few meters from airport - spacious room
7.7
Hotel booked for a short night only. Very easy to find. You can directly walk from airport. Room was fine but freezing due to aircon not working well Unfortunately, we could not use the facilities ssince we stayed overnight only. Therefore it resulted quite expensive...
John R. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Best value for money in Cebu. Excellent service.

A walk from airport. Clean and boutique atmosphere. Has everything you need.
9.7
This was pleasant surprise. Its worth every cent. Location near airport makes check-in and out a breeze. Around 200 pesos to get to most city areas and shops but worth it. Service is 5 star standard. Rooms are big and includes bathtub. Pool and gym excellent. Food is great with plenty of bars, casino and hotel shops within the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Boutique atmosphere makes this almost 5 star!! Great value for money.
Shinichi S. Couples Japan, April 20, 2012
nice location hotel

nice location and have many choices breakfast
9.3
we stay this hotel second time. we will choice this hotel again if we have schedule in mactan. i like room condition also its not new but comfortable.
Davendran A. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Next to the Airport

Casino, very classy and clean.
8
the location was good for us, since we were waiting on our flight back, the rooms are nice and spacious, clean and with all amenities, did not need to travel much to the city since we had everything available at the hotel it self. hotel has shuttle service to the airport which was handy.
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
Stay at Waterfront Airport hotel

Near the airport ofcourse
7
The hotel was excellent, big room and nice comfort room and other amenities. They have a good breakfast as well.
Rolando G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
big but old hotel. Staff and crew were so nice.

just so near the airport.
8.3
unfortunately the rooms in the 7th floor which i know are all newly rennovated rooms were all occupied already,so we were assigned to the older room which is found in the 2nd floor. anyway the room is still nice ,with native furniture and aircondition was great.ONe thing i like most is that,airport is just in front of the hotel, and no need to panic inorder to catch your flight.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
great location but the rooms are getting old

just close to the airport, to far from the Malls
5.3
The breakfast is ok samething everyday, gets old when ur there for 7 days, tried to get a upgrade was told new manager can't do it, I use to stay there at least 3-4 times a year will not no more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the beach resorts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08