or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Riza B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Very Accommodating Staff

Good Staff and Good Location
10
We had a great time in the hotel as we were able to enjoy the amenities as well as sleep comfortably in the evening.
Jered A. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to the airport and tourist places
8
lovely hotel and close go the airport. the staff is very helpful and will bend over backwards to help and accomodate you in any way possible. good place to stay and the hotel has lovely facilities. we were assisted by the staff in our vehicle needs and would reccomend to the most avid travellers.
Grant F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Great place to stay just before leaving Cebu

Close to Air Port
7.3
Only had to walk across the road to the airport which takes a lot of stress away. Could relax at the hotel then walk across the road and check in
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is small and only has machines. No gaming tables
Nanette L. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2012
Good location

walking distance to airport
7.3
For those who want to relax/refresh shortly before catching your flight, this is the right hotel for you. It took a while to check-in but the rooms are clean. The breakfast is OK.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Great location for the airport

Location, location, location
8
Really just an extension of a previous stay so must reflect some credit as I had intended to go to an alternative hotel for the reamainder of my stay but chose to extend at the Waterfront
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

location
10
location is good, in center of town where you can go to many food places.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino is one of the best in town. The atmosphere makes you want to stay all night. In addition to the lobby, the business center is so organized. Getting a ride is so easy and security is a plus.
Francesco M. Couples Italy, June 13, 2012
Very good hotel

Closeness to airport
8.3
We always stay at this hotel on our way back as it is right in front the airport. Service is very good as are the rooms.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Great location for cebu airport

Location, location, location!
7.7
I have stayed several times here and there is no more convenient hotel for short stays in Cebu given its proximity to the airport. As for the rest of the hotel, the standard is adequate although the rooms are starting to look a little "tired". The staff are very helpful and friendly but one criticism is the swimming pool which was certainly not clean and a film of "scum" on the surface such that it would not be advisable to spend too much time in it.
Travis D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Great if you have a flight the next day

At the airport
9.7
we stayed here overnight because we had a flight at 4am the next morning. the room was nice, and the dinner buffet for pesos had a large selection. they also have a casino which we didn't have time to visit but i hear it's good.
Vincent P. Groups Australia, June 12, 2012
Best place to stay before your flight out of Cebu!

Fantastic and friendly staff members, great coffee shop and restaurant, nice swimming pool and gym, and great entertainment in the club upstairs!
10
i choose to stay at the waterfront airport hotel & casino on the night before i fly out of cebu in the philippines, and i always have the best time there. i go to the gym, then i have a swim in the pool, and after all this i endulge in the fantastic food there in the restaurant. after dinner i go for a walk into the casino, and i might play a few games, then i go upstairs to the entertainment club, and i enjoy to watch the floor show with all the beautiful girls. so after this i go and have some coffee and cake in the coffee shop, then i head off for a great night's sleep in my really comfortable bed in the room. in the morning i wake up, go and have a refreshing swim in the pool, then i go and have the buffet breakfast which is really quite amazing. after this, i pack my bags, check out of the hotel, and i head for the airport which is just a walk across the road, and i go wait for my flight out of cebu, but i always leave with all of the best memories of my trip there to cebu!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are staying at the Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino, make sure you catch a taxi to Hudsan's Beach, and just spend a wonderful day there sun bathing and swimming, because it is the most amazing beach, and there are so many things for you to do there, it's just like paradise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07