My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Super Nice Airport Hotel

Location, room
9
first this hotel is directly across the street from the airport making it very convenient. but it has more going for it than that. the room was large, the bed excellent, the bathroom large and with all amenities . in addition the restaurant with nice and the breakfast excellent. i will stay again when in cebu.
Charlyn M. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Lovely and good

I like the bed much better the room
8
I like the room, it is safe with the card key. The room is good as there is living room can watch tv also from there and from the bedroom also. The bathroom is perfect with bath and shower separately. Much more I like the big space bed. Me and my boyfriend love it.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
love this hotel, nice to stay at

your right at the airport the night before you fly, don't have to rush in the morning.
8.3
great stay always stay here the night before, so I don't have rush the morning I fly out.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel, staff are great
Terry B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Location to the airport
9.7
They were able to get us a early check-in for extra which was a great deal for us since we arrived about 7am. Worth every Peso because we were very tired. The main restaurant downstairs by the front desk is very nice however, they have the very same breakfast food every morning all the times we have stayed there. There might be a variation in the potatoes from mashed one day to bioled the next. The burners they keep the food on either do not work properly or at all because the bacon is cold, the potatoes are cold and so on. That is why I started eating the roated chicken in the morning because it is almost always in the oven under a great source of heat. The Chef cooking the eggs, any way you like, does a fantastic job always. The suite room is always best for us because it gives us a seperate living room and bedroom which is very nice. There are TV's in each room so if you wish to retire early but want to watch some TV it's available. There are seperate thermostats in each room for great climate control. Cleaning of the rooms is a bit to be desired as they do not have enough people cleaning the rooms. One day your room might get cleaned very early and the next it might be almost 4pm as we have experienced.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Very convenient to the airport and comfortable

Friendliness, pleasant atmosphere
8.7
the hotel was very convenient to the airport which provided an extremely comfortable and welcoming environment for the exhausted traveler. security is well appreciated and the staff performed very professional and curtious. for an asian traveler, i am sure the buffet would be well received. however, for the western traveler, i was disappointed in the offerings. this could be enhanced, but in no way, would it discourage me from staying there again.
Donavan F. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Great room & great location

Location
9
we had a short stay planned in cebu and found the waterfront airport hotel & casino to be ideal because the rooms were spaceous, clean and comfortable. but best of all the location was within 2minutes to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle bus for transfers, these cabe booked when booking the accommodation, or can be arrange at short notice at the Cebu airport.
Myrna S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Great location for transitting

Next to the International Airport
7.3
The service was good and the location which was just next to the airport, very practical indeed for transit passengers. My only complain was the smell of the carpets. The hotel really needs to take this seriously. I have read one comment about this and experiencing it myself was totally disappointing.
Juanito J. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location and best service

best location for shopping and accessibility to mtr
9.7
best location to shop around... mtr is just across the street... restaurants around the vicinity offered delicious food which we enjoyed... staffs in the hotel were accommodating and provided information on places where we want to go... services including housekeeping were more than we expected... would love to stay there again on our next trip
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Full featured airport hotel

Location, spacious room, nice restaurant
8.7
high quality airport hotel. nice room and excellent bathroom. good quality restaurant with strong breakfast. excellent service. i was very pleased.
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
convenient location for airport

quick chek in,accross the road from airport
10
arrived late,quick check in,nice rooms.good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01