or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Canada, June 12, 2012
Great location but a bit dated

Right across the street from the Airport departure terminal. Moderate pricing. Late check out option. Great fee breakfast option
8.3
arrived on 4 am flight and asked for a late check out. their late check out costs but enables you to stay until 6pm which is fantastic if you have an afternoon or evening connecting flight or ferry. the free breakfast buffet for two is worth all by itself (if you are real hungry that is). the hotel and the rooms are exactly what i would expect for that price range although the waterfront hotel downtown feels much newer than this one at the airport. arriving at 4 am, it was so stress free to walk up the ramp from arrivals, across the street, and into the hotel. the airport porter brought my luggage for me but he made a bit of a fuss about wanting 200 pesos tip for that when i offered 100. good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: They allowed my spouse to check in before my arrival but only because I gave her a letter of introduction and she had ID (different last name) and she was required to leave a 1,000 peso deposit as she did not have the credit card I used to reserve the room.
Chih-Kai C. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2012
very old hotel !!!!!!!!!!

near airport
4.7
That is very old hotel, it is disappointed , waterfront (cebu) is better than waterfront (airport), if I can choose again , this hotel will not my mind.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Spacy and relaxing
10
This hotel is nice to relax at. It is equipped with health club, casino and restaurants in addition to a bar. It is easy to meet local and foreign at the place. You will not be sorry to stay at.
Edson L. Solo travelers Brazil, June 11, 2012
great hotel and service was pretty good

very close from the airport
9.3
it was a good experience over there.. the hotel there is a nice spa and a such amazing breakfast besides is only 5 minutes walking from the cebu international airport.
Travel tip: the hotel is not near of the Cebu hotel even the beach so everything need to take a cab but the drive is cheap then it´s woth it
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Location to Airport (short walk)
8.3
My 1st stay here as needed be close airport for a early flight to Manila !! Was amazed there was no noise from airport and my room was directly facing it !! Food at Buffet was good and loved the cakes !! Staff at reception were great and exchange rate was okay compared to other Hotels in Cebu (usually exchange at Malls but needed so Peso's)
Douglas E. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Excellent location and quality room and service

Excellent location and room quality
9.7
We were very satisfied with the room, service and value for money. The location is excellent.
Geoff A. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Large and comfortable hotel & big rooms

Proximity to Mactan-Cebu International airport
8
This large Hotel/Casino is conveniently located immediately outside the international airport. The rooms were comfortable, although somewhat dated, and my complaint about the toilet not flushing was quickly attended to. The room was effectively sound-proofed - and even though I could see aircraft landing and departing, I could not hear them. Check in and check out formalities were handled efficiently. The swimming pool area and surrounding garden are a delight.
Hotel Feature Tip: The proximity to the Mactan-Cebu International airport is the greatest aspect of this hotel. A hotel representative is at the airport for most incoming international flights.
Godytess M. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great Location, surprisingly quiet

Cool A/C, fast wifi, comfy bed.
8
I love how attentive the bellhops were, but was almost insulted by the front desk personnel speaking Tagalog in a hotel located in Cebu. It was almost a slight to Cebuano speaking people. For me, it would have been better had I been spoken to in English or Cebuano but not in Tagalog. That, I'd expect from hotels in Tagalog speaking regions of the Philippines. My family and friends, Filipinos , Europeans and Americans alike prefer vacationing in the south because of the beauty of the islands and the warmth of the Bisaya people.
Ellman S. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2012
Old hotel but rooms are acceptable

Very near to the airport
6.7
The hotel is old but the room is acceptable. Breakfast has no much to choice at Uno as well as the buffet at lunch. I think the hotel is good for people who is catching an early flight.
Restaurant Tip: There has no much to eat inside the hotel. It is suggest to walk to the airport and try the restaurants at the departure area.
Aprodett D. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
Good service of hotel attendant

Good service of hotel frontdesk attendant and all other hotel crews
7.7
Room is not impressive, but the staff are so nice especially Ms Rona of frontdesk. Food are delicious. Thanks for a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02